Ratings based on 2,036 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Lovely staff. Extremely comfortable beds. Wonderful hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The location was fine for the short stay we had. If we were going to be there any longer than one night I would have preferred a location closer to restaurants. Comfortable room and good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell, OH

Perfect location by Temple Square. Friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Lovely room and view of SLC. Right next to Temple Square and huge shopping mall. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Really very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Room that was on special was tucked between the elevators. Smaller room and loud when elevator was in use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Location, restaurant inside, nice rooms.
Location: Perfect location for researching at the Family History Center next door. Lots of restaurants close by. Temple Square is across the street.
The hotel is next door to the Family History Center, which is the reason I go to SLC. Perfect place to stay, very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Close to Temple Square and clean.
Cons: Yes. The shower and AC.
Location: Next to Temple Square and shopping.
It was very difficult to regulate the heat. No instructions. Our first night we were unable to sleep due to the fan running all night. It was very difficult to turn the shower on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, kleine Zimmer

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Wir fanden die zentrale Lage sehr gut, das Zimmer war sehr sauber aber auch sehr klein und könnte auch mal renoviert werden. Personal super freundlich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub-standard internet

Posted Jun 1, 2016
I was not able to connect to my office PC using Google remote desktop. This was definitely the fault of the hotel's internet, as I was able to do this at another hotel nearby. Certain other functions were also disabled (media downloads, certain websites), and the hotel staff denied any filtering and was friendly but unhelpful. Otherwise, a perfectly fine mid-grade utility hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
町の中心部にあり、10回以上泊まっている。至近に買い物場所、レストランなどもあり、又空港にも近い事からアクセスが良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price. Fantastic location.

Posted May 30, 2016
Very attentive staff always willing to help. Hotel right next to Temple Square and City Creek Mall as well add the conference centre.