Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The bed
Location: walking distance to may restaurants and night life. would definitely stay here again
Good service in the club lounge, good wine and food. Friendly atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean room

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: Brewvies is within walking distance and is a great place to catch a movie. They server wine, liquor, beer and food.
We had a great stay. Our room service attendant was very friendly and quickly rectified a mistake that was made. The ice maker on our floor was not working. The hallway on our level was stiffing hot, we think that contributed to our room being overly hot. We a sliding glass door and were able to crack that to cool the room down. The club level amenities were nice, but breakfast ended at 9 AM, making that prohibitive for a weekend stay. During the hospitality hour, the servers seemed a little overwhelmed, making it difficult to get a drink within what we thought was a reasonable amount of time. All in all, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The beds are amazing with plush pillows and the atmosphere of the room was calm and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan Ut

Was close the a company advent and easy to find.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
My daughter and I have a yearly date night at my company function. The Sheratonhotel was located just around the corner. The staff on arrival treated us as if we were part of the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rock springs

Nice hotel in the Center of the City.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very frendly and helpful Personal at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
We had a great time! Hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and well taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IDAHO

UNSAFE ROOM

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: MAKE SURE THE DOORS LOCK.
ROOM WAS NICE BUT THE MAIN CONCERN WAS THE DOOR DID NOT LOCK. CALLED THE FRON DESK AND THEY SAID THAT THEY WOULD HAVE SOMEONE COME AND FIX IT, THEY NEVER DID. I STAYED IN THE ROOM AFTER SOME SHOPPING TO KEEP A EYE ON CHRISTMAS GIFTS WHILE THE REST OF THE FAMILY DID MORE SHOPPING. I PUT A BIG CHAIR IN FROMT OF THE DOOR WHEN WE WENT TO BED TO SURE THE DOOR WOULD BE CLOSED TIGHT FOR THE NIGHT. THEY DIDN'T OFFER ANOTHER ROOM OR ANYTHING ALL THEY SAID WAS THEY WERE SORRY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: the bar was comfortable, the food was very good and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: hmmm....no bugs, new towels, housekeeping that does their job and can read/write English.
we had bugs in our room, they even had their own card to explain about them. the staff told us that the bugs only like the south side of the building because of the warmth. the towels were old and gray. I wrote a note for extra coffee and sugar, didn't get it. had to go get it myself. had a glass that was dirty that was not exchanged out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Lacombe

Old hotel in need of a serious reno

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Not a great place to stay for the price Our bed was broken, the tv didn't work, the room was noisy, the bathtub was super old and nasty, the hallways & common rooms were outdated and not inviting. The cleaners left bags of garbage throughout the hallways all day and it seemed like certain trays of room service were left out the entire day and never collected. I expected more out of a Sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I called in to book my room a month in advance. I talked to a guy and was asking about the pictures on the website and I told him the room I wanted by the picture which was about $200 a night. From my understanding he was looking at the pictures as well from his end. He says that room you want is the suite. And I says ok I want that can you book it for me. He was very nice and took care of that for me. I was so excited. When we showed up to the hotel for our stay the staff was kind got us our room keys and everything. I opened the door and it was the wrong room!!! I had been so excited for the room I had booked but the room they gave us wasn't it. I went back to the front counter and talked to the lady and told her my story and showed her the picture of the room it was supposed to be. She says that room is $800 a night and unavailable but I do have a few other rooms I can show you if you like. Yes I was upset that my room wasn't what I expected it to be. But the lady was very kind and tried to do everything to help fix it. She had great customer service! The room we ended up with had a huge tub which was nice. Over all this hotel was nice. But it still bothers me I didn't get the room I requested or thought I was getting. You guys have great customer service everybody wanted to help and make our stay wonderful! Erin was awesome!