Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Maria Fernanda from Miami

Business travel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good condition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. Every person there was courteous and pleasant. They did not even bat an eye when I ask for a different room after checking in. Our room was joining a smoking room and my asthmatic son couldn't handle it. Both rooms we saw with clean and perfect. Breakfast was fantastic I really appreciate it with they include protein in the free breakfast. There was sausages and hard boiled eggs.
5 out of 5
by Ysidro

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Orange, CA

Solid stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. I forgot something in my room when I checked out and they called me and helped make sure I got my items.
3 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
I had a hard time checking in because the hotel had a different spelling of the first name under the reservation. On top of that they told me that they had no vacancy for their hotel as well. After calling hotels.com the customer service agent told me that they called the hotel to verify the name and last name and the reservation and the hotel had spelled my name wrong in their system when they transferred the reservation. Hotels.com was extremely helpful and resolving my issue however the receptionist at the hotel was not. She insisted on telling me that there is someone else that has a reservation with my last name for that day but with a different first name. I explained to her that I find it hard to believe as my last name as my last name is extremely rare and uncommon. After hotels.com verified my reservation the woman working at the front desk wa not apologetic. And she laughed a lot on the phone when I was speaking to her which was insulting. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora, CA

Fantastic! Clean and fresh!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Staff, computer + printer, nice looking interior, great bed and room!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Near highway, a few food options, gas station.
I loved the "sleep" quotes around the walls and mirror. Very nice room, everything seemed brand new. The computer with the printer allowed me to print my boarding pass and directions, awesome! Hot breakfast!! Close to the airport!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very dirty!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
You get what you pay for! It was very dirty! We will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
My son had surgery, he was vomiting, and I need to clean the room, because they said, they don't clean that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels