Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed for one night and was pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean everything was. Very cute little place. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel was near to areas we needed to be. Room was clean, staff was accommodating. There is no elevator so we asked for a room on first floor since my husband had a bad knee. Room was cozy and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
The room was dirty. The pool and spa were closed. The breakfast was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

There was no stay!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Couldn't stay there!
Cons: The reservation system.
Location: Right off the freeway. That's one of the reasons I booked it.
I had booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. Each with 2 queen/double beds. When I arrived in South Jordan Utah after driving from San Diego, there was only 1 room booked. AND, there was not another room available. I was furious. The nice girl at the counter said that Expedia must have cancelled the other room if I didn't-----AND I DIDN'T! After that long drive, I had to find another 2 hotel rooms available for 2 nights. I was lucky to find anything by that time. I'm not sure I'll be using Expedia again and I sure won't be booking this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved that it had a pool and hot tub

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great and comfortable, easy access to the interstate and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 2, 2017
You can hear literally everything in the rooms around you. The people above us we're having a domestic dispute from midnight until 4am. Also had ants in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can you say FLEABAG?

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hobnob with the homeless!!! Filthy room complete with beds that were due to be replaced years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality and affordable

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Cordial staff and very clean rooms xxxxxxxxxcccxxxx. Cc ccccx c
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Good rate, good location. Tiny configuration great for one or two people. No elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

WELL worth the price

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: staff, room, location, breakfast
Location: Good hotel for railfans, many things to do closeby
Stayed here on a railfanning trip. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and unique, and a very good breakfast is provided. Do not hesitate to stay here, you won't regret it. It's also in a great location