Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay sgain

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Room was clean, bed comfortable. Front desk person was very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disappointed

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the shower was not clean. Online it said there was a fitness facility but there was none.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Guest Relations, Team Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The breakfast had a good variety.
Cons: We had three adults and two double beds. The hotel should upgrade to queen size beds.
Location: Excellent location, right off the I-15.
We did an overnight with a pet and it worked out fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 week stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Stayed here for a week. The staff is sweet and helpful. We had a great time. The room is clean and modern looking. But stay out of the hot tub. Gave me a rash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
They had the staff come in everyday and clean the room and change the sheets and towels very impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel and location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Local travel to and from was good. Close to freeway access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Good location. Close to highway and grocery stores. Good for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cat Pee

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New staff and better cleaning. Need to replace all carpet to remove the cat pee.
Location: The mall is really close
Checked in walked into the room and the cat pee smell was so bad my eyes were burning. Asked to change rooms and was insulted by the staff on duty at the front desk. So we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice place

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I spend bery nice time an the hotel i like noce location relax god condicion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Sleep Inn stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Our stay was good. The hotel was clean. Some upgrades and renovations had been done. There was a good variety of breakfast food available. The fact that you had to walk outside to go to the indoor pool was ridiculous. This is Utah and it gets cold in the wintertime. To expect a guest to endure the the "brief" cold is not exceptable. The ventilation in the pool room was annoying as well. It did keep it warm, but it was more of a steam room. Overall, the stay was good, but unlikely that we would stay there again.