Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Easy access, comfortable accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing I can point out.
Location: Just stayed overnight on my trip north to Montana.
Good experience. Easy access to freeway, finding motel, etc. Helpful staff and comfortable accommodations. Quiet and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near relative I was visiting

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Dining area
Location: Shopping and restraurants on other side of I 15
Rooms were a little small but comfortable. Dining area was very small and unable to accommodate the number of people there to use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huta

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: the facility
Cons: the garden close to the pool & the pool on general
Nice hotel good service very frendly good price clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs a big renovation!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing-maybe that its close to the highway-easy access
Cons: The entire hotel needs a renovation badly!
The pool is in the back of the property & is falling apart! The property is right next to the train tracks which is really loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Breakfast area was a little small but wasn't a big issue. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Hotel close to the shopping malls.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Clean and nice staff. The pool was great and also clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last 2 nights of Vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel staff was very nice. Room was nice and clean, they are kind of small, but on vacation we were not there a lot. Pool/hot tub were closed for maintenance, but that happens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here with our son's baseball team. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and kept the breakfast open an extra hour to accommodate all the boys.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Carson City

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fantastic! Granted I was only there for about 6 hours, but it was great. I had the easiest check in ever at 1:35am and was very impressed by the room. The room felt bigger just because of the layout with the bathroom. The toilet and the shower were behind a sliding partition and the sink and vanity were open in the room. The shower was bigger than it looked too! The whole room was bigger than I anticipated and I loved the layout. The bed was comfortable and the room was super quiet even though it backed up to the freeway! I didn't even notice until I opened the window the next morning and saw the freeway there, it was that quiet! The staff was very friendly as well. I only needed a place to crash until I picked family up from the airport the next morning and this was perfect. Less than 20 minutes from the airport! It's also very easy to find right off the freeway. The breakfast was okay, but I only ate the cold pastries and they left something to be desired. I took breakfast to go so I don't know how the waffles or cereal was, but there were other options, I just didn't have time. The price was right and my stay was great! I would absolutely stay here again and I would recommend it to any friends, family or co-worker traveling to the SLC area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Noisey Air Conditioner

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to RSL Stadium and interstate.
Cons: New air conditioners in rooms. Clean carpet.
We were there only to sleep, not enjoy the hotel. The air conditioner kept us from having a good night's rest. It made a variety of noises throughout the night and would not turn off. It was a miserable rest!