Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Easy access, comfortable accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing I can point out.
Location: Just stayed overnight on my trip north to Montana.
Good experience. Easy access to freeway, finding motel, etc. Helpful staff and comfortable accommodations. Quiet and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near relative I was visiting

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Dining area
Location: Shopping and restraurants on other side of I 15
Rooms were a little small but comfortable. Dining area was very small and unable to accommodate the number of people there to use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huta

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: the facility
Cons: the garden close to the pool & the pool on general
Nice hotel good service very frendly good price clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Breakfast area was a little small but wasn't a big issue. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Hotel close to the shopping malls.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Clean and nice staff. The pool was great and also clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last 2 nights of Vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel staff was very nice. Room was nice and clean, they are kind of small, but on vacation we were not there a lot. Pool/hot tub were closed for maintenance, but that happens.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Noisey Air Conditioner

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to RSL Stadium and interstate.
Cons: New air conditioners in rooms. Clean carpet.
We were there only to sleep, not enjoy the hotel. The air conditioner kept us from having a good night's rest. It made a variety of noises throughout the night and would not turn off. It was a miserable rest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The front desk person was friendly

Posted May 18, 2016
Good. The room was comfortable . The bathroom was very clean
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mitch from St George UT

Good deal for the price!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just spent the night, arrived late but ww were able to get breakfast Sunday before leaving.