Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close to Airport and Downtown

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice and neat. Great for families. Wonderful Breakfast options. Next to airport and a few miles away from downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: One or two USB ports for charging mobile phones/tablets, will improve customer experience.
We stayed for a couple of nights. Conveniently located close to the airport without noise from flights. Spacious rooms. Very clean. Kids loved the swimming pool. Nice complementary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Springhill

Posted May 28, 2017
Great location to airport especially if arriving late.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Bang, bang, bang all day and night.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: noise
Location: nothing
Noisy. Next to elevator and Linen closet. Elevator round the clock, noise from employee storage room from 6A on.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by James M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for any noise disturbances you may have encountered and hope to have the opportunity to improve on this experience in the future. Thank you again for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice comfortable room. Wish they had a restaurant. Breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and accommodations. We hope to welcome you back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction colorado

room

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: nothing if we could have afforded it we would have went somewhere else.
Cons: most of everything
We were very disappointed, We had to keep calling about the tv not working kept getting excuses. Finally after the second day they came and exchanged it. After my husband told them they had better do something. The commode we had to call about not flushing correctly. The maintenance man came after three hours said it was fixed but it wasn't. Breakfast bar can use some definite help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by James M., Hotel Management
Good day, thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for any TV issues you may have encountered. We are currently in the process of replacing all of our TVs and upgrading to a smart system to prevent any similar issues from occurring in the future. We hope you will return to experience the new product in the future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful location, with mountain views

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: the suite was a nice size
Cons: n/a
Location: you will need a vehicle, but downtown and other shopping areas are well within easy driving distance
The only knock I have on this hotel, and it is not in any way the hotels fault, is that the pool water was only 80 degrees, and for a Florida person, that is too chilly to get in to. A person who is used to these temps, would not have any issue with the temp, I am sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for providing feedback, as it helps us to continually improve the guest experience. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location and your overall stay with us, and we'd love to welcome you back again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of hotel.
5 out of 5
by MARK

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by Janis

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Janis, Thank you for rating your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.