Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick night before flying out early next morning

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very easy access to SLC International Airport
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Quiet, clean room with comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
clean, quiet though is near the airport, easy access to highway. We were not able to find a pharmacy or grocery store nearby, but area does seem to be under development.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The staff and the layout of the room.
Cons: Nope!
Location: It was just an overnight stay next to the airport. Too tired to do anything. Just wanted to rest, get to the airport on time, and come home!
The staff was absolutely great! Check-in was handling promptly with more "thank you's" than I can count. I couldn't get hooked into your WiFi, but I took my laptop downstairs to the desk and James was anxious to and very capable of getting me set up. Couldn't ask for better service from a hotel. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, spacious room

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed overnight after a late arrival at the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: in der Naehe des Flughafens
Zimmer war schlecht gereingt, Dusche: Boden verfaerbt oder schmutzig, Schreibtisch hatte ueberall Fingerabdruecke und Laken schienen nicht gewechselt worden zu sein
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will come back to stay, bug room and comfort.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
good stay. i will come back, and will recommend to a friend. it is so nice to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stop over

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
easy access to highways
4 out of 5
by Riki from Evanston

Great rooms for large family

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
With a family if 5 thus room with 2 queens and a sofa bed was perfect. The coach was large, nice desk area, lots of Nice breskfast. Only negative was there wasn't bedding in the room for the sofa couch and book in room said pool was open 24hrs, but it closes from 11pm-6am.
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels