Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Bang, bang, bang all day and night.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: noise
Location: nothing
Noisy. Next to elevator and Linen closet. Elevator round the clock, noise from employee storage room from 6A on.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by James M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for any noise disturbances you may have encountered and hope to have the opportunity to improve on this experience in the future. Thank you again for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice comfortable room. Wish they had a restaurant. Breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and accommodations. We hope to welcome you back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction colorado

room

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: nothing if we could have afforded it we would have went somewhere else.
Cons: most of everything
We were very disappointed, We had to keep calling about the tv not working kept getting excuses. Finally after the second day they came and exchanged it. After my husband told them they had better do something. The commode we had to call about not flushing correctly. The maintenance man came after three hours said it was fixed but it wasn't. Breakfast bar can use some definite help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by James M., Hotel Management
Good day, thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for any TV issues you may have encountered. We are currently in the process of replacing all of our TVs and upgrading to a smart system to prevent any similar issues from occurring in the future. We hope you will return to experience the new product in the future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful location, with mountain views

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: the suite was a nice size
Cons: n/a
Location: you will need a vehicle, but downtown and other shopping areas are well within easy driving distance
The only knock I have on this hotel, and it is not in any way the hotels fault, is that the pool water was only 80 degrees, and for a Florida person, that is too chilly to get in to. A person who is used to these temps, would not have any issue with the temp, I am sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for providing feedback, as it helps us to continually improve the guest experience. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location and your overall stay with us, and we'd love to welcome you back again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

room dirty

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: staff is great
Cons: clean the rooms better
Location: in town to see doctor
shower stall was black. It was suppose to be white. Remote control had slime on it. had to repair microwave my self to make it work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day, thank you for your review of our property. We have passed on your concerns to our housekeeping team to ensure this is an isolated incident moving forward. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused throughout your stay.
5 out of 5
by Nickolas

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nickolas, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Salt Lake City Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to see you had a five star experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
4 out of 5
by peter

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Peter, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Salt Lake City Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read you enjoyed your experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elko nv

Nice hotel. Going to stay here from now on

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice room. The breakfast was great as well. No problem here!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient comfortable airport hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable place to stay before a flight. Missing a few niceties: hot tub, queen beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your recent experience! We pride ourselves on providing unparalleled stays for our guests, so we are pleased that you found both comfort and convenience during your visit. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to serve you again for a five star stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice for price, convenient to airport

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, convenient, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate the five star review! Our staff takes great pride in what they do and I will share this great feedback with them. We are esteemed you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you again soon!