Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

Nice place for a family.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We had our 3 grandkids here and it was great!! The 2nd shift was awesome, knowledgeable and could help us with everything day time staff behind desk were clueless. They weren't very pleasant and had a hard time answering any questions. It was a busy weekend and their laxidasical attitude made it way more of a cluster than it should of been. Other than that it was a great experience and I wold stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will stay again.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great location, close to food, shopping, ect. Nice kitchen in the room. There is a movie room and pantry on site. We have traveld a lot to Salt Lake and stayed many places, this is by far the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Tyler T., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please feel free to come back anytime! Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Pool was great but.....

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pool was great but during our 2 day stay a little of things the kids wanted to do were closed for private parties such as their arcade,movie room. My kids got to stand outside and watch other kids play games. They really should disclose this ahead of time to save a lot of tears. We had 3 TV's in our 2 bedroom suite which would of been awesome as we were traveling with 4 kids but only 1 out of the 3 worked. Front desk came twice but never got them to work. Once again it just made it hard on kids again to see the TV like the arcade room that they couldn't use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great amenities, breakfast, fun things to do. We'll be going back. Kids loved it!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Tyler T., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was really nice at the price point.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I was impressed with the free beer and pizza. The staff was nice the bed was comfortable and it was clean. Next time I go to SLC for a concert at the Maverick Center I'll book my hotel with Staybridge Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice facilities and clean. The room was a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It felt like a little apartment. nice, relaxing great swimming area. We loved the slide. Great location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Comfortable and close to mall

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was a great our grandchildren enjoyed it especiallu the swimming pool. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was good alot of varities to choose from. Front desk was very helpful Derek answered all our question and checkout person was very polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, Breakfast is good
Location: easy for traveling
Everything are good. Suite is big enough. Enough supply
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Love the whole experience. Rooms are clean staff is wonderful. We where there on the weekend not much happening.