Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do yourself a favor go somewhere else if you can.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over. Do not let updating and maintenance get in front of occupancy.
Location: Location is good
Only use if it is absolutely essential. Outside is deceiving when you enter room. Very poorly maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive for a reason

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Absolutely FILTHY!! Shower, walls, counters, kitchen, fridge all disgusting.... Which is a bit surprising, because when you first open the door the smell of bleach about knocks you over!! The floor was clean. Kitchen burners didn't even work. Called the office 3 times after 10 pm due the domestic screaming match on the other side of my wall. The sheets were about as soft as a blend of plastic and wool. Walkways covered in cigarette butts and trash. Lots of people smoking on the stairs... Beer cans... Ghetto feel!!!!!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!!!!! The only decent part at all was the lady who checked me in...she was as helpful as her position could. I left early and started elsewhere as I didn't want a repeat of no sleep and who knows what else from next door!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Clean, comfortable and affordable

Posted Oct 10, 2015
My room was clean and comfortable. I stayed two nights and didn't have one problem. The guest's smoking next door bothered me because I could smell it coming through my vent. I was on a non smoking floor. Other than that it was a great place to stay. Housekeeping cleaned and stocked everything. I would stay here again:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc,utah

Kitchen space and appliances were awesome

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very clean and convenient. Close to dining, shopping and highways. The only complaint is having to pay $5 to use the wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Surprisingly Adequate

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Tough to understand the lack of free internet these days.
Location: There are four of the world's best snowboard/ski resorts nearby with food, drink, entertainment.
I liked it! It was clean, cheap, near where I needed to be, and hassle free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnemucca Nevada

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: we booked on line through search.
Cons: Everything needs improvement
Location: Close to hospital.
For the entire stay we had no hot water, and the room heater would not shut off. the room must have been 90 degrees. We called down to the front desk over and over and were told it would be fixed but never happened.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was disgusting.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I walked in the room and it looked as though all they had done was make the bed. The room was not clean at all. I went right back to the front desk and got a refund and found another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I did not stay there. Expedia told me it was within walking distance..It was not at all. I found another place to stay. I was very disapointed that the Expedia representative I talked with on the phone for the arrangement was wrong....
1 out of 5
by Anon from Ca

They definitely do not thrive on repeat customers.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The one plus to staying here is it was immediately off the freeway and equally as close to a freeway entrance.
Cons: Common motel services would have been appreciated over the bare minimum.
Location: 15 minutes from the airport. walking distance from many mainstream businesses.
I requested late check out 24 hours prior (such as their own ruling) and was denied because the manager was never notified, when i asked him personally he never gave a straight answer for the late checkout so i left at normal check out anyway. The internet provided costs 5 dollars per week (per device) for what felt like the lowest non dial up speed possible. I attempted to run facebook which took 10 minutes to load and streaming was impossible. The staff gave me attitude when i asked for additional showering towels (in addition the outdoor hot tub doesnt supply towels making the shower towel issue worse). There was a wake up call set for our room that we never ordered. Every night of the stay at 4am the phone would wake us and when we would push the corresponding number to cancel the call it went to a completely unrelated option. The lobby and staff we available far too little, on sunday opening at 12pm I waited around hours to recieve an internet password in order to find a restaurant to eat breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the staff was friendly.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
the room was good and clean. the kids where bored they had no pool and the hot tub was in repair. so if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night it would be ok.