Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SLC

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: ownership that cares
The hotel is old an in need of a renovation. The tv system has a few channels, no cnbc or other news channels. The room had what looked like a melted Tootsie Roll in the middle of it. The bathroom towels were dirty, as in spotted black and I had to cull through to find an acceptable one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Access not the best R&R barbecue two doors down is a great place to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stopped here quickly driving through Salt Lake just for a place for the kids to cool off. The pool smelled and the staff were not very helpful or friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st germain en laye

Motel bon marché à 25 minutes du centre de SLC

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Équipé d'une piscine intérieure et d un jacuzzi ouvert jusqu'à 23h. Appréciables apres les visites. Chambres fonctionnelles sans charme et une peu loin du centre mais pour 100 USD par nuit et avec une voiture... ça passe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs remodel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room smelled bad. Should be less $ Old dark ambiance. At least there was a waffle machine :P Pool area kind of weird, not terrible, but not relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It's ok for short time, not bad and very convenient because it was close to where I wanted to go.
3 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Disappointed

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: They need improvement in almost every area.
We stayed here a year ago and it was OK, but this recent stay was very disappointing. There were stains on the bedding, the floors were dirty. One room had not been cleaned at all. The staff was not helpful. We will not be staying here again.