Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price but dirty

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff was nice, cheap price,but rooms were filthy. Breakfast was pretty good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Room smelled like heavy smoker. Walls and ceiling were stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moab,Ut

comfortable and good price

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: rate location and comfortable
Cons: Motel is aging, hard to improve on that without spending a lot of money
Location: Good restuarants close by and easy access
Room was fine,,clean and comfortable, bed was a little soft for me. Breakfast was ok. location was good and the price was right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Horrible

Posted May 8, 2017
The room was very dirty & very outdated.the pool was gross it looked like there was mold growing on the sides of the pool.staff was very rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room had a strong, gross smell. The room was clean otherwise. We were missing a pillow, but the bed wasn't uncomfortable. The staff was very kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We thought the room was nice and clean but found a bed bug full of blood in the morning. Told the staff at the front desk and he suggested we brought it with us from our last hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Super 8 South Jordan, Utah

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Buy the least expensive computer available at WalMart and make it avalable. Motel description shows, and indicates computer available !
Location: By I-15 , good location.
Good location, nice staff. No computer ! Gone Found 7 WalMart carts stashed in back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ra[id City, SD

Horrid

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: NNothing
Cons: Everything
The manager was a jerk. Lamps no working in the room, unsovory people milling around. People yelling and screaming, thumping noises all around. We are going back to Salt Lake next week, will NEVER consider this place again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Beet up, dirty place with really good potential. Good location, free wifi, breakfast, indoor pool and jacuzz, but everything is in bad shape. It can be a really nice place with some investment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, NV

Aged but clean

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Better than I expected.
Location: You do need to make a strange U-turn to get onto the frontage road where the hotel is located. Nice access to south end of the Wasatch Front.
I give this Super 8 four stars. It is an average, older hotel--not that expensive--and I didn't expect much. However, it was well-staffed with friendly people and kept very clean. I thought it might be noisy next to the freeway, but that was not the case. Slept well. OK breakfast. Pool and spa were fine. Room serviced each day. Pleasant stay.