Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Very convenient to all our travel needs - good access to the freeway once you find the turn around location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: the price.
Location: motel was a litlle bit hard to figure out how to get to, but I was happy that there was a mall close by.
Room was nice and clean, staff was really friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Conveniently located to where I had to go next.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Easy acess to freeway. Easy to get in and out. Close to resteraunts.
Cons: Upgrade on machines so that they work better.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to find out about them.
My trip required just one night. Pleasant! Breakfast was great. Check in was a little slow. Attendant complained about out of date computer. That was the only bad experience I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I stayed there two nights. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho

Nice hotel close to eveything

Posted Jul 31, 2015
This hotel was perfect for a girl's trip to the city. My sister and I were very happy with the location. It is not upscale but for the price it was a perfect place to stay. I would defiantly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Decent cheap hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Decent hotel, nothing special about it but is worth it for a cheap place to stay. Staff seemed friendly. Room was clean and fairly comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Halls and rooms need work

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Too strong of perfume smell, perhaps to override cigarettes or other odors
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

3 stars

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good. Breakfast not good!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Jordan/Sandy

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. The breakfast was a little skimpy.