Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great except microwave didn't work

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: 24/7 hot tub, cable was good. That's ityiuyihdf dfjiy xchjk
Cons: Microwave didn't work, that's all for this.h fdvj jgg life uegkii fdfh tthih .
Location: All good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worst experience I've had at a budget hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The clerk at the front desk wasn't attentive checking me in. He was too busy reading and listening to his music. Upon arrival to the room it was musty, bed had numerous cigarette burns and discolored sheets. It was the dirtiest room I ever seen. I called the front desk to complain and he didn't seem to care. I checked out of there an hour later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Travis M. - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning Jon, First off I would like to thank you for choosing our property, we understand you have many other options in this area and we do appreciate the fact that you picked us over the others. Secondly, I need to apologize for both your inadequate experience with us, and for the delay in responding to your review. In regards to your negative experience checking in, the way you were treated is completely unacceptable. As the newly appointed Front Office Manager, I'm doing everything in my power to prevent situations such as this from happening. We do hope you give us with the opportunity to prove that our first priority, is to provide our guests, such as yourself with the highest quality experience possible. Again I apologize for this situation, and thank you for bringing it to my attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I like to stay in Super8 motels because normally they provide very reasonable quality of services. This one was an exception. The room looked like it might not have been cleaned for a while. There was a thick layer of dust on the bedside table and the phone. The window seat had black greasy spots on it. Pillows on the bed were disarranged (but at least they looked clean...). There was only two small towels in the bathroom and used (!) soap. The faucet was leaking and there was trash in the garbage can. I regret that I didn't ask for another room but I was so exhausted after a long flight that I did't care enough at that point. But now the very thought of that room makes me cringe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was in a good location to where I had to be.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Good stay except for the fire alarm going off at 430 am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Retrain and maintain

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Stated above...
Cons: Pretty much everything!
Location: Location was OK it was close to where I needed to be.
The staff was friendly enough but need to get off their butts and do their jobs. The hallways were so stained and cluttered with lint and debris the two days I was there. The whole lobby, hallway, vending area need a heavy duty cleaning!!!! Window's in my room were so dirty. The housekeeping staff needs to be retrained. This hotel is a joke... Their rates are to high for the caliber of accommodation's. I was just there for a short stay and was glad when I checked out. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Not very clean. Run down. Rug on hallway tripping hazard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

The location of this hotel is good

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Work on their key lock system and better cleaning of the rooms.
The desk staff was friendly and welcoming. But when we got to the room assigned to us, the toilet was being repair and sitting in the middle of the floor! They promptly moved us to the room next door. We had reserved a queen suite, the room size was good and served our needs. However, it was not clean. I took a wet washcloth to the counter top and tables. It was quite dirty afterward. We also found a toy gun( looked real at first glance) under the cushion of the sleeper sofa! This place seems to have a problem with the key cards, we must have had to go to the desk 5 or 6 times to have them reprogrammed, and no, we didn't have them next to our phone or anything else that might erase it. Just the trip up to the room and at least one wouldn't work! We finally just decided to use the one that worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location to the finish of my race.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We only stayed one night. The front desk staff was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Neither motel or room was clean. Out of 5 nights, loud disagreements were ongoing until late in the night during two nights. Request for resolution with front desk (night of 8/29) did no good.
2 out of 5
by Larry from Riverside CA

Decent facility being run into the ground

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy carpet in hallway - maintainance guy says he tries with little portable cleaner - way beyond that. Homeless looking people on bikes snuck in back door late..?? Only fresh breakfast item was a loaf of white bread.