Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, CA

Nice hotel at the center of big shoping center

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Facility and staffs
Cons: Breakfast
Clean cut architecture from the outside, convenient parking, and the staffs are exceptionally warm and helpful. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. One block from a huge shopping center, The City, where you can eat and shop. Wish it has better breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annandale

Nice Place to Overnight

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Good location, free WiFi
I was looking for a motel that was inexpensive yet comfortable, with free WiFi and breakfast. This motel ,et all my needs. Plus, there were ample food options within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The price is acceptable

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Carpet is not clean
We stayed here for one night before we went to yellowstone national park. Good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better attention to customer service
Location: Easy access to major roadways, shopping, and canyons
Non smoking rooms smelled of smoke; outside smokers under our window; no cafe sitting area; over worked front desk check-in person; transient population hang out area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room very roomy would recommend

Posted May 12, 2017
It was nice, they dont have many channels but they do have some really good ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, UT

Unfriendly staff and law inforcement presence.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room door won't lock. Changed to another room with less amenities (same price). Hotel access lockedout twice. Front desk staff seemed inconvenienced with doing their job. Two cars broken into and EMT's responded once. Carpet, wall, and furnishings stained. Outdated furnishings.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hi David, I am sorry that you have had an experience at our hotel that didn't match our standards of excellence. Our hotel is in the middle of a substantial renovation and hope you come back to enjoy it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt

Nice for a motel with indoor entrances

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This motel is out in the burbs with chain restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Our room was large and clean with comfortable beds. Breakfast was standard, but just what we needed to get on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us Amy! Hope to see you again on a future visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SLC Super8 Midvale

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Lower level rooms near back door are noisy at night from in & out traffic and upstairs guests. This is on the cheaper side, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Too loud. We reserved 3 nights but only stayed one. Very disappointing considering we were unable to get a refund. Won't use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A., Calif

Great locatiion, everything close to hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Highly recommended for restful rest and or recreation