Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet and pleasant surroundings.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable and pleasant.
Location: Not too far from necessary amenities.
Very accommodating to families and children. Good for family reunions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Had a funky smell within the hallways and room. Spend the extra money to stay down the road. Shuttle is through Holliday Inn which was not mentioned at all until we got picked up. We then had to find our own way back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Was clean and well priced. The rooms were not sound proof at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

One night of a road trip.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Like many of the Super 8 hotels it looks better from the outside than it is on the inside. It could use an upgrade.
Cons: Sound insulation in the walls.
My room was large for just one person and clean. The bed was very good and the price was good. There was some noise that was clearly heard from the next room as the walls are not well insulated. As I was just looking to get a brief rest before an early start it served its purpose. Breakfast is really poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

A dump

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The back door to the hotel was a piece of plywood. There was a camper in the parking lot that someone was living in. The front desk person was rude. They did not answer the phone for the airport pick up when we returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nothing was terribly noteworthy- and that's a good thing. It was close enough to the airport to not be stressful getting there and the shuttle ran on time. Beds were clean and comfortable. We would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Just a quick overnight stay before an early morning flight. Room was good, but there are lots of hotels to choose from all around the area, and at good prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Good for the price

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Not a bad place to stay. Could use a vent in the bathrooms. Coffee and breakfast was less available since other guests kids ransacked the area before we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, good location and plenty of parking.
Cons: Ensure all lamps are in working order.
Location: Minutes from airport and downtown Salt Lake City. Family History Center, tabernacle, and Church History Center won't disappoint tourists!
Wonderful stay as per previous one: very clean, well supplied with towels, excellent breakfast bar and courteous, conscientious staff. Only negative was inoperable switch lamp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to airport

Posted Mar 27, 2017
All good but whoever cleaned the room must have been a chain smoker because our room smelled like cigarettes after it was cleaned which was very annoying considering we do not smoke. Glad we weren't charged a fee for smoking in the room haha!