Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rock springs wyoming

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Good deal for the money. Airport shuttle parking while we're gone .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Park and jet hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Park and jet
Great receptionist at checkin. Very helpful with parking arrangements and shuttle pickup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ut

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Close to the airport, free shuttle, good price - great for one night before an early flight. Room was clean. I think new towels are needed as they were quite rough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Never Again

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The staff was nice. Even though the room was clean, It was old and cluttered. the heater was either on or off. I finally decided to keep it on and open the window. Even though there are no smoking signs everywhere, the entire 3rd floor smells like an ash tray.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to salt lake city

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Excellent transfer service to and from the airport and great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from No. Ogden, UT

Nice budget motel.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a less expensive hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: The price was great for a rather comfortable room! I actually slept well at this hotel. It was also ~5 min from the freeway!
Cons: I think the hotel is pretty spot on with everything that was offered I don't think I would change much. There is always room for improvement though :]
Location: It was ~5 min from the freeway which took about 15-20 min to get downtown. There were also restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Not bad!
It was a pleasant stay and decent price and the room was not bad at all. I have stayed in some pretty beat up places and this was by far one of the best and most comfortable places I have stayed. I would definitely stay here again. Not to mention location; like 15 min from downtown via freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Absolutely pathetic

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The staff was completely unwilling to accommodate my group in any way. We were treated like dirt, and saying we were unwelcome is an understatment. I have never been treated so poorly in my life. In my opinion i would rather have slept in my car in the freezing cold rather than stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Staff was friendly...room was a little disappointing in comparison to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
a high rise toilet and walk in shower would have been nice.