Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Avalanche

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Do to 3 avalanches and road closures. I was on Inter-lock while at the hotel. We were not aloud to go out. That staff Work tiredly to accommodate everyone and we're fantastic. The next day there was Plenty of Powder - the resort did not fall short of delivery ,)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerrvillle, TX

Ski in and ski out lodge.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Access to skiing.
Cons: Rooms could use some new carpet and comforters.
Location: Easy access to shuttles to take you anywhere on the mountain.
Great place to stay snow was unbelievable. Hotel staff was great. skiing was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The service was good and the spa and food were amazing. The young personnel in reception however was poorly trained and any dealings with the reception area were a slow nightmare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Remodeling!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Seeing old friends!
Cons: See above beautiful in the mountains
Location: Beautiful in the mountains!
Remodeling hotel and some things were not open. Could not find s simple place for coffee and a view. No place to sit inside to look at mountains out a window. Breakfast was way over priced and served cold. The valet personnel was fabulous and when we arrived no water in room, fixed it quick and he was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, UT

absolutely gorgeous

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here for a wedding and thoroughly enjoyed the room and facilities. the little bit extra for a mountain view room was well worth it. Nothing like waking up to the mountains in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had the best stay! The staff was great! I took the tram and did a hike on the recommendation of the women from the front desk. She was working on Thursday the 15th - I wish I could remember her name! I hope I have another opportunity to stay there again. AWESOME and highly recommend.... there is nothing like being in the mountains with the amenities of hot tubs and pools and spa - not to mention the great food and views. Cannot say enough great things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We got no sleep because other guests were very lou

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Loud, obnoxious guests. Non of our 3 rooms got sleep because of noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel in snowbird

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The pool is amazing the staff is friendly. I didn't get the right room, and a lot of the stuff was broken in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to everything, great service, nice building

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Out on a weekend away. Wanted to check out the festival and the mountains. Very nice!