Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Close to lift. Excellent staff. Great room.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The Staff. Always positive and helpful with all requests.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was excellent.
Staff was excellent. Andy, Heyden, Jake, were friendliest staff I have ever encountered. View of mountain was stunning. Would return to the Inn on our next trip to Snowbird.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Reston, VA

The Inn

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Went to use hot tub and large group there for over an hour an we never had a chance to use. We did use steam room which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Cons: wireless internet provided was really slow.
It's pretty much at the base of Snowbird, just a short walk to the main chalet. Amazing skiing and great restaurants on site.
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Las Vegas

Forgotten trash !

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Trash cans in the bathroom and changing area allowed to overflow and not emptied daily. Cleaning crew forgot that there were trash cans under the sinks. No one returned to clean our room one day after we removed the " Do not disturb sign " around noon time to get lunch. Staff is friendly, great and helpful! Enjoyed the Wine and Cheese Welcome Reception given for the owners and guests of the lodge the Saturday of our stay there. They always have free coffee, hot chocolate and tea for guests.
3 out of 5
by Sarina from West Jordan, UT

Only 3 stars because of the bed...

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
We got a room to stay up at Snowbird after Oktoberfest. Room was nice, cute and clean but the Murphy bed was terrrrible. Could feel every spring and lump, got a terrible nights rest. So I'm sure a room with a regular bed may be better. Also when we checked in, they said they already had someone checked in under our name so we had a bit of a wait to figure out the issue. But the desk manager, Hayden, was very polite and helpful at resolving the problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

The Inn at Snowbird

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: None
Location: The area had zip lines, a roller slide, trampoline jumping, hiking, tram rides. A great place to take children (even though we did not have any).
The Inn was a very good choice for our passing through Salt Lake City. Not only was the room very good, but the surrounding area was excellent. The scenery and amenities added to the value of the accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Nat Nick

The Inn at Snowbird

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Orbitz
The room was nice and comfortable, well furnished kitchenette was a definite positive. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice amenities and great location at the resort.
4 out of 5
by Jeong from korea

훌륭한서비스

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by R from Utah County, Utah

Nice room, friendly staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Kitchen, fireplace, balcony, separate bathroom sinks, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Better, softer pillows!
Location: Snowbird upped their game by adding tons of activities in the summertime. Great skiing in the winter.
Our room was very nice, loved the kitcheonette and fireplace. The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and accomodating. Only complaint was the pillows were rock hard. And apparently there was a moth infestation because our bathroom had at least 5 inhabitants we had to kill in the morning. We will definitely stay again, but next time I'll bring my own pillow.