Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada, Co

Great Location in Snowbird

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great staff from front desk to housekeeping. Will help you out with whatever you need to make your stay better. Quick walk to the tram and restaurants. Great view of the mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

The Inn at Snowbird

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great slopeside property. About 100 yards to the team. The room I had was a studio. The room is set up efficiently with tons of good storage etc. The bed is a Murphy or pull down bed and was super comfy. The kitchen had everything you need. Nice balcony too. The hotel has a nice outdoor pool and hot tub that face the mountain. They have a small shower and changing room you can use on your last day to clean up after you ski, before heading to the airport and that was HUGE! Love Snowbird and love their properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I love the snowbird mountain and facilities ! I initially booked our trip for the Inn but we were upgraded to the Lodge to avoid having to switch rooms during our stay. I thought it was kind and accommodating for them to do that. They also were so helpful with any questions and extremely pleasant during our stay. I really loved our time here ! There's a lot to keep you busy , amazing skiing and just a beautiful, wonderful trip. Any lodge you stay at you will be walking distance (a very short walk) to the mountain. I highly recommend this place , just make sure you can ski..the mountain is no joke :) but awesome !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the ski resort during October. It was off season, but it was still tons of fun. The view from the tram is amazing, the mountain coaster is tons of fun, and our kids had a blast on the trampoline. If you are looking for good food there are tons of amazing restaurants at the bottom of the hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Perfect Cozy get away! Hot tub was fantastic at night and early morning! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet with a beautiful view. We were expecting a kitchenette in our room, which we did not have. Not even a microwave. I guess you have to mention when you book. other than that happy with the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Relaxing Getaway!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Drive was beautiful. Clean crisp mountain air in the middle of summer. Beautiful view. We had Pizza delivered to our room. Swimming Pool looked great. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by John from Irvine, CA

Hotel staff is superb

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here over the July 4 weekend. It's a nice family friendly place within walking distance of a playground. Barbara at the front desk really went above and beyond for us, which made us feel special. At 9:55pm we were on our way to Areal for dinner, which we were told was open until 11pm. Happened to mention this to Barbara, who politely told us that they close at 10 on Sundays. But, she called over there for us to place a takeout order, and then arranged for a hotel van to shuttle me to and from the other building so I could get dinner. This saved the day, after a long hike with my wife and toddler we were very hungry. Probably the only other option at that time was to drive back to Salt Lake City. Thanks again. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend it. Only suggestion is that the balcony isn't safe for toddlers because there are large gaps in the railing. But we spent the days outside and not on the balcony anyway.
5 out of 5
by gary from Houston

Great choice.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great find in a ski resort in Snowbird Utah. Several Restaurants and good hiking. Bring your own stuff to eat. Full service kitchen. The room was great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel !

Posted Apr 25, 2016
we were at the end of the season with no one around us. it was very quiet. it is clean and offer a spectacular view of the mountains around.