Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by gary from Houston

Great choice.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great find in a ski resort in Snowbird Utah. Several Restaurants and good hiking. Bring your own stuff to eat. Full service kitchen. The room was great for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel !

Posted Apr 25, 2016
we were at the end of the season with no one around us. it was very quiet. it is clean and offer a spectacular view of the mountains around.
5 out of 5
by Vijaya from New Orleans

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have been in the inn for a conference. It was a nice experience. All the employe at the hotel are friendly. It is in a good location. Good room Serviece. Overall experience is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Don P from Wilmington, DE

Very pleased with the stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, top-notch location, comfortable room
2 out of 5
by Peter from Dallas

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was tiny, a lot smaller than i had expected for the price i paid. The room barely had enough space for a bed, which folded down from the wall. The room had a very old 1970s feel to it. The staff was nice though.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Ogden, UT

Snowbird Oktoberfest Weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Only issue was that our reservation with hotels.com didn't transfer to the hotel system.
4 out of 5
by Alexandria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth S.

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Don't stay in room 409. You are below ground level looking up at the parking lot. Below is the build utility room and the vent fan are blowing so hard you couldn't hear the TV if you have the sliding door open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Close to lift. Excellent staff. Great room.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The Staff. Always positive and helpful with all requests.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was excellent.
Staff was excellent. Andy, Heyden, Jake, were friendliest staff I have ever encountered. View of mountain was stunning. Would return to the Inn on our next trip to Snowbird.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Reston, VA

The Inn

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Went to use hot tub and large group there for over an hour an we never had a chance to use. We did use steam room which was nice.