Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Relaxing Getaway!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Drive was beautiful. Clean crisp mountain air in the middle of summer. Beautiful view. We had Pizza delivered to our room. Swimming Pool looked great. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by John from Irvine, CA

Hotel staff is superb

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here over the July 4 weekend. It's a nice family friendly place within walking distance of a playground. Barbara at the front desk really went above and beyond for us, which made us feel special. At 9:55pm we were on our way to Areal for dinner, which we were told was open until 11pm. Happened to mention this to Barbara, who politely told us that they close at 10 on Sundays. But, she called over there for us to place a takeout order, and then arranged for a hotel van to shuttle me to and from the other building so I could get dinner. This saved the day, after a long hike with my wife and toddler we were very hungry. Probably the only other option at that time was to drive back to Salt Lake City. Thanks again. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend it. Only suggestion is that the balcony isn't safe for toddlers because there are large gaps in the railing. But we spent the days outside and not on the balcony anyway.
5 out of 5
by gary from Houston

Great choice.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great find in a ski resort in Snowbird Utah. Several Restaurants and good hiking. Bring your own stuff to eat. Full service kitchen. The room was great for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel !

Posted Apr 25, 2016
we were at the end of the season with no one around us. it was very quiet. it is clean and offer a spectacular view of the mountains around.
5 out of 5
by Vijaya from New Orleans

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have been in the inn for a conference. It was a nice experience. All the employe at the hotel are friendly. It is in a good location. Good room Serviece. Overall experience is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Don P from Wilmington, DE

Very pleased with the stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, top-notch location, comfortable room
2 out of 5
by Peter from Dallas

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was tiny, a lot smaller than i had expected for the price i paid. The room barely had enough space for a bed, which folded down from the wall. The room had a very old 1970s feel to it. The staff was nice though.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Ogden, UT

Snowbird Oktoberfest Weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Only issue was that our reservation with hotels.com didn't transfer to the hotel system.
4 out of 5
by Alexandria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth S.

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Don't stay in room 409. You are below ground level looking up at the parking lot. Below is the build utility room and the vent fan are blowing so hard you couldn't hear the TV if you have the sliding door open.