Ratings based on 1,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Price, United States of America

Perfect for my conference across the street.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clean updated 1960s style motel that is right in the center of the the business and conference part of the city. In spite of a rather snippy desk clerk, the room was pleasant, the price was good and the location was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent Budget Motel Turned Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location to convention center
Cons: Bathroom could use a redo.
Easy check in, nice Tempurpedic bed. The TV was old tube style and didn't really watch it. The bathroom is where it lost 2 points for me. The shower stall was tiled but it was painted and the paint was peeling and it was clear some mold had set in. Not exactly terrible but then again who paints over white tile with pink paint?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

まあまあ

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: ダウンタウンのアクセスが良い。徒歩もしくはTREXで簡単に行ける。
安定したWIfiがあって助かった。ベッドは清潔だった。部屋は全体的に古い印象。欲を言うならバスタブと冷蔵庫が欲しかった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Sorry, but the parking lot and being close to down town, gas station and close to the airport. The hotel itself it's over rated for me. I stood in better 3 star hotels. As of the continental breakfast it was as expected and the staff was kind.
Cons: The the rooms had a bad hodor and I was bithiing by mosquitoes at night and could sleep well because of it.
Location: Great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great. Thanks.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Service.
Great service. Thank you for everything. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Everything is pretty much walking distance in the downtown area
It was older but excellent location in downtown. It was suitable nothing fancy. Old tv and batchroom. I don't have anything else to add and it's making me write more to give this review... oh there was a painting of the wizard of oz characters skipping along above the bed so that was quite bizarre yet interesting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our reservation was misleading

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The light breakfast.
Cons: Accurate advertising.
Location: Nice location on temple street.
The room did not have a mountain view as promised. It was incredibly small. We were charged extra to get a bigger room. The owner was Not business like and our money would not be refunded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona qualità - prezzo

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Buon hotel in posizione centrale con parcheggio gratuito. Il centro città dista non più di 10 minuti a piedi. Se dovessi tornare a Salt Lake, ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Serra ES-Brazil

Agradavel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Instalações e preço.
Location: Por sorte ficamos em frente a uma loja de nosso interesse. Local agradável
Estávamos de passagem por uma noite, ótima escola p descansar e seguir renovados na manhã seguinte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice pkace. Top flight beds. I slept cry soundly. Good location, very safe.