Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was well located to the nearest stores

Posted Jan 12, 2017
My experience was will worth the staying, the place was well fit for an individual traveler like myself
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Excellent manager and front desk people willing to accommodate customers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
need to up grade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay for an extended stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the refurbishment they did with the new mattresses, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Would stay there again

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Close to stores, malls, and eating places
Great close to all locations. Eating, malls, grocery stores
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Noisy

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't able to sleep at all. All not long there was a banging noise that sounded like someone was hitting a water pipe with a wrench. Then starting at about 7am, housekeeping started so there were vacuums & just other loud noises the ENTIRE stay. Location was convenient for my plans, but probably won't stay again due to the noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

By Grabthars Hammer not a Value

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff
Cons: a lot as listed above
The Staff was great. Helpful courteous friendly. Having said that this was the most uncomfortable hotel I have ever stayed in. The bed was both too small and very uncomfortable. The bathroom was dimly lit making it hard to shave in the morning. the only table was too small for a plate and a laptop at the same time. But that wasn't a problem because there were no plates or pots or pans or utensils. (most extended stays I have been in supply those items) The only chairs were two small and ill shaped hard plastic kitchen chairs that hurt my legs to sit in. Last but not least was the noise. You could hear every door on the floor slam shut and unfortunately I could hear every step the quests above me took. Wouldn't recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by Barbara from Kearns

Not for fammilies.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not a very great experience. Expensive stay without freeway. Saw lots of drug deals and sketchy people. Wouldn't recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spartan, extended stay hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Overnite, the lack of storage/closet space and dressers was tolerable. For longer stays, it would be unsatisfactgory.
Good price overnite, but very spartan, and not easy to find hotel staff. Wouldn't go back unless last alternative.