Ratings based on 6,187 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Necessities but we'll done

Posted Jan 19, 2018
No frills but a very solid value. Staff was pleasant, helpful. Clean room, comfortable beds and breakfast in the restaurant.... no Franken eggs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Good liked the pool and free breakfast. Cheap and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good room poor staff

Posted Jan 15, 2018
problems with key entry each day of 5 night stay. staff poor response in hiw it effected my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for a quick one-night stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Proximity to the hotel
Cons: Carpet needs to be changed. Furniture needs to be replaced. Full renovation.
My husband and I used this hotel as a quick stay before an early morning flight, and that's all I would ever use this hotel for. It is old and in need of an upgrade; the carpets are stained and everything is very worn in. The bed, however, felt clean and comfortable and that's what mattered the most for our quick visit. The breakfast is included, but not a buffet like most other hotels in Utah, and the selection is very limited. The staff at the hotel restaurant are very polite and friendly though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
They picked us up to and from the airport in a timely fashion and we're very friendly and accomadating. The breakfast was great, clean rooms also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city UT

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Will never stay here again! Never again,will I stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Clean hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Friendly staff. Overnight in and out. Price and location worked great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cache Valley Utah.

Hotel floor smelled horrible

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The cleaning chemicals smell was overwhelming as we exited the elevator causing my throat to burn. Could not stay there and they would not refund my money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
everything was great. Wished I had tried dinner at Sunny's. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
We used the hotel to freshen up and hold our bags while we looked around Salt Lake City for an afternoon.