Ratings based on 6,039 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
limited restaurant menu for dinner, but great free hot breakfast,nor just a complimentary breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Desk staff not trained &/or unavailable. Restaurant served cold and uneatable food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Not fancy but does the job. What else do you want? A flipping novel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What?

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: The outside needs a face lift.
Location: Pretty much isolated close to the airport, I mean close.
I know I was going to pay half what I normally pay to stay in SLC so I wasn't 100% shocked when we drove up and saw the conditions outside. The hotel looks worn, and had many older cars parked there and I was driving a Cad and so we never stayed. Live and learn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Unfriendly Staff

Posted Nov 11, 2017
While the hotel was clean and conveniently located next to the airport, every encounter we had with staff was associated with poor/rude behavior. Ultimately, they lacked customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: the staff the morning breakfast was great.
Location: didn"t slept ate n left
lumppiest bed i ever slept in. you could use a little light for the stairs going down from second floor by the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Don't recommend

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights the rooms were ok decent. Upon leaving my parents noticed that their name brand sunglasses with the case went missing from the luggage. They were not used since that weekend it was cloudy and it rained, I've called the hotel in various times to speak to a manager but no one has called back to take care of the issue. So do not take expensive items because they will go missing we are not happy at all!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid unless your looking for a date...

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
At check in had to ask receptionist to put down her phone to check me in. Immediate attitude. Room had not been cleaned other than the bed had been made. Had a mildew odor. Had been traveling, and no slept for 27 hours so accepted just to get some sleep. Everything very dated to include a 27" old tube TV. Was actually approached in the hallway by a "woman" asking if I was interested in a date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

+Excellent staff, nice beds

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, nice room and exceptional staff.
Cons: Move the Salt Lake City Airport. NOT... Airplane could be heard taking off. Not a big problem, but the noise was there.
Location: Salt Lake City International Airport was right there. Salt Lake City metro area is just a few miles away.
Excellent staff, comfortable beds. The continental breakfast turned out to be a free breakfast at the restaurant attached to the motel. That was a surprise, but a nice one. overall my wife and I had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It’s priced right. The restaurant inside is great.