Ratings based on 5,777 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good functional airport stopover place. Rooms could be better furnished. Too much closet space and almost nowhere to place luggage for convenient opening. All showers need grab bars. (I now carry one with good suction cups.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and great location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very convenient and comfortable.. The free breakfast wasn't anything to talk about... Would have been better to do a continental breakfast buffet ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver

Basic hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: price and breakfast
Cons: Remove damaged furniture. Staff friendliness.
Location: Close to I80. Dining very close.
No frills. Basic bed, shower TV, internet. Old but functional furniture. I must say our beds were well used but very comfortable! Don't expect new or fancy. Included breakfast was basic café style eggs, sausage, hash browns, toast , coffee. Very quiet and did not ever hear a jet in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Carpet in hallways had an odor. Restarant had to buy food to get a beer? Not open very late.
OK hotel, we just stayed there due to an airflight delay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel for 1 night The facility is a beat old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
We stayed there one night. It's comfortable.aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Convenient shuttle for the SLC airport. Staff was friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We stayed here for a night and the rooms were clean. We received coupon for our breakfast next day in the adjacent restaurant and it was a good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: Just tear the hotel down and start over from scratch - but don't cut corners and spend the money!!!
Location: There is nothing nearby except the airport.
What the hell was I thinking when I booked this hotel? Sure this hotel is near the airport - IT'S ON THE AIRPORT! Literally, you're a block away from the tarmac. It's nowhere close to the city center. Our bathtub didn't even have a shower curtain. Our TV was like from the 1990s - old tube technology. Oh, and don't swim in the pool or sit in the hot tub. It looks like it hasn't been cleaned in months. The place is so dated and full of empty vending machines. What really set me off was that they take a $100 deposit on top of your bill and don't return the deposit for 7-10 days. What garbage! Just don't stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very convenient to airport.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Accessibility The complimentary breakfast was quite good.
Cons: It is an old structure and could be upgraded visually.
Location: Primarily an airport facility.
Very good for price and as a short term stay waiting for a flight. Standard room, but clean and comfortable. Shuttle service was reliable and effecient.