Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport. Good stay for transit

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, clean, close to airport.
Cons: Front desk staff needs to improve their attitude.
Good stay. But the front desk staff was not very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Came to SLC for a concert at the USANA complex and found the hotel to be convenient to access and easy to get to the concert via the back roads instead of having to use 215. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was nice. Pool was a little cool and hot tub was too hot. Still relaxing though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was nice. We left early in the morning to catch a flight and the front desk people gave us To-go breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: easy access to airport.
clean,comfortable, great breakfast,best price, quiet, what else can i say. just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Bed and linens were very comfortable. Room was very spacious and attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Uodated

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Needs a few things to be updated in the bathroom. Shower kept leaking water and rack for towels falling of the wall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

This was our second stay at this Best Western.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and staff.
Location: We went to the canyons. We went to the caverns. The hike was challenging. And with our great grandchildren saw the Discovery Museum.
Enjoyed our stay both times. The breakfast staff was very helpful and pleasant. Everything was clean and very nice. We would recommend this Best Western to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted May 30, 2017
Greeted by friendly staff when arrived and person serving breakfast made you feel welcome. Person at front desk in the morning was not at all welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place near the airport

Posted May 29, 2017
They had great shuttle service to and from the airport. We used the shuttle service twice as we dropped off our car the night before we flew out and they shuttled us back to the hotel, and then the following morning they shuttled us to the hotel for our early flight.