Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad breakfast and overcharge

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Rooms.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Not near place to eat. Close to airport.
Except for cold cereal, the breakfast was pretty inedible. Eggs tasted like they were powdered, no hot water for tea, sausage gravy was the consistency of milk. Also, they charged me twice for my one night stay. And one charge was for 3 times the cost. I caught it but it took them awhile to figure out what was wrong and at first were trying to blame me for it. I'm in hotels all the time and rarely have to give such a review. On the positive side, the rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewes, DE

Shuttle to airport plus indoor swimming/breakfast

Posted Oct 8, 2017
High quality staff. Carried our bags and refused a tip. Hot, hearty, breakfast included. Reasonably priced. Clearly a "quality' place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Lacking in customer service

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Was told to meet shuttle at specific location but shuttle didn't show. Called hotel back and no answer. Spent $30 on taxi. Upon arrival at hotel clerk was unapologetic and rude and cared more about her working conditions and less about the customer who just spent the day traveling and unexpectedly having to spend more money to get to the hotel! Extremely disappointing! Housekeeping staff were awesome! They could train the front desk staff on customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel. Close to the airport. Free 10 day park

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We decided that since our flight was an early morning one, we would stay the night before .Very nice, clean and friendly. Our flight was before breakfast was served so they had a grab and go bag for us. I love that we can leave our car here for 10 days with no charge for parking. The shuttle bus takes you to the airport dropping you off at the terminal of your airline. I most definitely would recommend this hotel and most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This place is close to airport, has a nice staff, and overall is a comfortable hotel! Stayed here twice inside of a week and enjoyed both stays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, Fl.

Very nice hotel!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. It was just for one night, but it was everything we needed! The room was nice all around, the staff was friendly and helpful, it was also close to downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory NC

Nice, clean, comfy room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice well positioned good value hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Close to the Trax very convenient, same old same old everyday breakfast.. we would recommend this hotel for many reasons. The local restaurants were however not special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Did everything right!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: huge rooms, airport shuttle, parking for car while gone
Cons: We missed breakfast due to 9am cutoff time. Attendant wasn't too happy to give us a plate.
Location: We walked to both places we ate, felt very safe. Could be more places to eat, but not really a problem.
Very nice rooms(huge), airport drop-off and pick-up were excellent, our car was safe in their parking lot. Best hotel we stayed at during our whole trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Nice clean room, good breakfast. Great location
Location: Downtown SLC easy access
Stayed two nights in/out of SLC. Couldn't be more pleased with this hotel.