Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice clean with wonderful breakfast, close to highway with a bit of traffic noise if open window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Nice room and convenient to the airport with excellent shuttle service (overnighted to catch a morning flight)
Nice room and convenient to the airport with excellent shuttle service (overnighted to catch a morning flight)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. While we were there, we had to change our reservation with Expedia and needed the hotel's permission, which they gladly gave. The hotel shuttle to/from the airport seems sometimes overwhelmed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Wonderful room and breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, delicious breakfast, friendly staff, close to the airport, free shuttle to the airport
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Beautiful LDS temple grounds, museum, and organ concert -- all free for visitors
The room was sparkling clean and the bed was very comfy. The free hot breakfast was delicious! The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed here on a quick trip to a conference in Logan. Close to the airport and staff was welcoming. Good breakfast in the morning. Well worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Came late at night and they helped me right away at front desk. Quiet and comfortable. Professional staff. Would come again and recommend to friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice location of the hotel near to airport SLC

Posted Jul 9, 2017
There was pink stain on the tub and on toilet roll. When reported to front office manager he was totally oblivious of the situation and said he will report to them, I ask now report to who?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and very reasonably priced rooms close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by John

Would stay here again

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming reception. Room a good size, beds comfortable. Breakfast average. The attached Perkins restaurant should be avoided. I have written a separate review. Free shuttle to the airport links in with the trams. Shuttle drivers both excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good environment, but a few things not working.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good. Room was clean and comfortable but the tv kept turning itself off. Unplugged it, plugged it back in and it was fine. Also, there were a whole bunch of gnats by the hot tub and the water dispenser and air conditioner in the workout room were not working. Staff was responsive to questions/concerns.