Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Came late at night and they helped me right away at front desk. Quiet and comfortable. Professional staff. Would come again and recommend to friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice location of the hotel near to airport SLC

Posted Jul 9, 2017
There was pink stain on the tub and on toilet roll. When reported to front office manager he was totally oblivious of the situation and said he will report to them, I ask now report to who?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and very reasonably priced rooms close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Cons: The staff could be more experienced in booking reservations and following instructions. They screwed up my two reservations big time
Not good. I had two reservations and they were mixed up terribly. After straightening them out, still was charged incorrectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice place close to the airport for an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
by Mrs. Berg from CA

Driving thru.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable bed, amazing shower water pressure.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Wonderful Breakfast

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Pleasant and convenient hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and amenities, location to airport, atmosphere is quiet.
Cons: The bathroom light is quite dark. The facility and furniture are beginning to age.
Location: We only stayed one night so didn't have enough time to check out nearby activities.
Upon arrival was greeted by extremely pleasant and efficient staff member who also provided us delicious cookies. Room was comfortable and clean, quiet, and very convenient to get to the airport. We were pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
by James

Disappointed with parking

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Good rooms. Usually stay there when flying out of SLC because of shuttle and use to be free parking when staying the night. Disappointed to find they now charge for parking. Shuttle also showed up 25 minutes late this time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodcliff Lake,NJ

Perfect Location

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Everything, couldn't find fault with anything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We selected this location because it was near the airport, however, main attractions in Salt Lake City were only 7 miles away.
Hotel was close to airport and had shuttle available. Got us into room even though we arrived two hours ahead of check in. Room was recently renovated and very comfortable. Coffee and cookies available upon arrival. The staff was wonderful. Even had breakfast available for customers with early departure flights.