Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Both bedroom and bathroom were roomy and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Great Hotel - Great Value

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Great value, big room, friendly staff - all round really comfortable and relaxing.
Cons: Just the wi-fi, comes and goes and pretty hard to get back to the sign-on page.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but perfect for me as my office is 150m away, also super close to the airport, so suits a business traveler's needs.
The hotel and staff were great, much better than the other hotels I have stayed at in the vicinity. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast is sufficient and the rooms are large and comfortable. Only 1 recommendation, the wi-fi comes and goes, not a deal breaker, but something I hope will be fixed by my next stay. Thanks to all at the hotel for making my 8 day stay memorable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Perfect stay. Wonderful staff. Room was much bigger than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff when I checked in late at night. Lobby, hallways and room were clean. Free breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Just a quick over night between flights. Comfortable and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conference Location

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Not enough eating in the area to accommodate people from a conference.
My room was so noisy. It was across the hall from the gym and next to the storage rooms and the room the staff uses so the doors were continuous as well as the noise from the tread mill. I had not checked out of my room and when I returned an hour later, the beds were cleared and my shopping bag I left in the room was gone! Part of the contents of the bag were returned to me later. I stayed there because I had a conference there. I have two more conferences there, but will NOT be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Alieta, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time with the feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for what had happened. We have addressed the issue and definitely is unacceptable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

Too nice for only one night stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I only needed to stay one night to catch an early morning flight. I had a very spacious corner room, but was not there long enough to enjoy it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Brittany , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake ciiy airport

Room for improvement

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The hotel and staff were wonderful. They gave us a corner room which was nice but it didn’t have a fridge just a bar sink. There was a loud damper closing sound about every 15 minutes that kept us up. Very annoying. We were on the 3rd floor thinking it would be quieter. They also could improve their pillows they were way too soft even 2 together didn’t give enough support.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We strive to make every guest encounter a positive and memorable one. We regret that we missed the mark on your most recent stay with us. I understand that you were dissatisfied with the pillows and the damper noise. I want you to know that we are using this feedback to improve our guest experience in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay overall.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great staff, clean room and comfortable bed. Free breakfast was good too. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Brittany , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Perfect - before you fly out - hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great! Clean and friendly. Breakfast was nice with lots of choices. Obviously, close to airport and convenient for that purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Brittany , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Hotel Management Team