Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yunn-Yi

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Yunn-Yi, Thank you for the five star rating! We're glad it was a great experience for you, and we’d love to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly including airport shuttle driver. Room was clean. Breakfast buffet was also good. Great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017
Kevin, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations, tasty breakfast, and wonderful staff! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again during future visits to the Salt Lake City area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Although the hotel is extremely comfortable and well appointed, the food option at the hotel for evening arrivals is quite limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent experience and sharing your feedback. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit and had a comfortable stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice Clean rooms and good breakfast. It cost $10, but included a lot of food (and it was good).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for acknowledging our cleanly accommodations! We're pleased to know you enjoyed our breakfast as well. We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
by Tish

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was freindly & informative. I will most definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Tish, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for acknowledging our great team here on property. We'd love to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, free shuttle to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel is great! Very clean room with an awesome bathroom. Amazing staff that were both quick and friendly. Free 24hr shuttle to the airport that was there within 3 mins of me asking at 5:00 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Very good!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and spacious room with 2 nice chairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
Carl, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Salt Lake area!
4 out of 5
by nicholas

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Nicholas, Thank you for rating your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful, elegant amazing place to stay! Room was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
3 out of 5
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels