Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, free shuttle to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel is great! Very clean room with an awesome bathroom. Amazing staff that were both quick and friendly. Free 24hr shuttle to the airport that was there within 3 mins of me asking at 5:00 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Beautiful, elegant amazing place to stay! Room was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Grove, CA

Hilton Quality

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, sound proof.
Cons: Having a fan in the bathroom to turn on would be great for the humidity. Hard to cool down and get ready if you cannot open the door, due to privacy.
Quick check in and the room was very clean and roomy. We had 3 of us in the room and didn't feel cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise idaho

Nice hotel with clean rooms

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Was excelente experience at this hotel . I strongly recommend to my friend .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was great. Staff was friendly and quick to check in, room was in immaculate condition upon arrival. All facilities were new and modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're happy to hear it was a great experience for you! We'd love to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We stayed for one night after flying into Salt Lake City late at night. We only had to wait a couple of minutes for the complimentary shuttle bus and the reception staff were lovely. Someone brought a crib to our room and helped us set it up. The room was very comfortable and enormous! The hotel shuttle also offered us a lift to our hire car company in the morning. Highly recommend this hotel if you need somewhere close to the airport!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever your travels bring you to the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
They put me on the fifth floor in the elevator was broken not happy.I had a lot of luggage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Near airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Elevators were both down. Poor management. Food was absolutely terrible. They served me raw french toast. Overbooked and then did not have the right room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Short stay but all good.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: convenience
Super nice and helpful desk clerk, good breakfast, close to airport...just a nice, decent place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Joe, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Salt Lake area again.
1 out of 5
by Theodore

THEY DIDN'T HAVE A ROOM FOR US!!!! AWFUL !!!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
THEY DIDN'T HAVE A ROOM FOR US!!!! AWFUL AND I WILL BE CALLING TO COMPLAIN AND WANT SOME CONCESSIONS