Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Best experience ever

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Went there to celebrate a birthday. Ended up getting a Suite upgrade for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Road warriors

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great facility, room, staff and amenities...not to mention handy location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
JW, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to airport

Posted Dec 23, 2017
This hotel is very convenient to the airport and very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cheryl, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and location! Thank you for sharing your review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Salt Lake area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Love the Slc area. Great place to vacation. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
nice hotel, clean rooms and a friendly staff. the airport shuttle service was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Salt Lake City area again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Less than desirable

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hilton has a rep for quality, but this place lacked it. The bed was very uncomfortable. You could feel the springs in the mattress and the pillows were not supportive. There was paint peeling in the shower, the shower door wouldn't close all of the way, there were hairs in the sink and rusting in the door jam of the bathroom. So if you are given room 326, ask for a different room. Only plus about the place was the hair dryer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by AnnaM, Hotel Management
Dear Tbird, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our hotel. These comments have been passed to our maintenance staff in order to bring the room back to the quality that Hilton guests deserve. Please contact us directly if there is anything we can do to make it right with you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC Ut.

Nice simple hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice room. Tv pretty boring. Had a light switch i didnt know what went to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ty, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations! Thank you for sharing your review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Salt Lake area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel overall, but....

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean and modern with all the usual amenities. However the beds and pillows were miserably uncomfortable for such a nice hotel chain. We both slept terribly. Other than the bedding, the hotel stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jon, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Although I am disappointed to hear that you did not find our accommodations to be comfortable, I am pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate teams. We hope you will consider staying with us again if your travels bring you back to Salt Lake in the future.
5 out of 5
by Max

what's to say, its a Hilton

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable, quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017
Max, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit. We're pleased to know it was an enjoyable experience for you. We'd love to welcome you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Angela

Staff was great! Super nice and helpful!!

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable. Shuttle to airport was a bonus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will pass this five star review along to our employees! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.