Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I called at 2 pm the day of my check to arrange for a shuttle to the airport. I was told to just arrange it when I get here and it's no problem. Upon my arrival I asked to schedule a shuttle. I was then informed the shuttles were full and I would have to leave at 3:30 am for my 6 am flight. Don't count on their shuttle service to provide your airport transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Co

Will other Hotels was charging over $200 HI save $

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Jannis and I we love Holiday inns where ever we go. Getting a great hotel room for a lesser hotel. 5stars Its like what I herd an oilman said about a room he got in NY,NY "I just what to rent a room not buy the hotel". He no dout had the money to buy the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Hi Elkfetcher, Thanks for the five star review! We hope to welcome you again next time you visit Salt Lake. Take Care, Nicole Walker Director Of Sales
5 out of 5
by Breanne

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for the five star review!
5 out of 5
by Jefferson

Clean- quite and close to the airport

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night due to flight. Pleasant quick checkin. Clean hotel and clean quite room. Airport shuttle runs on the half hour. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you Jefferson for the wonderful review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for providing us with a review regarding your recent stay. We hope you found everything to your liking.
4 out of 5
by Kasey

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for providing us with a review regarding your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Thank you for taking some time to rate our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you as our guest again the next time you're in Salt Lake City.
4 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Dear Dana, Thank you for taking some time to rate our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Salt Lake City. Sincerely, Marisol Rivera Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
by Darko

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Dear Darko, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn & Suites- Airport West. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Marisol R. Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
by Nadia

Nice airport hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night before heading to Idaho. The only place to grab a bite to eat nearby is the airport (assuming you're arriving from the airport) or the restaurant at the hotel. This wasn't an issue for us because we had a car but worth a mention. We'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Dear Nadia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn & Suites Airport West Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn. Sincerely, Marisol Rivera Sales Coordinator