Ratings based on 1,635 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Helpful in getting our boarding passes printed...went back two different times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dv

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Clean hotel. Very large rooms. Great breakfast buffet. Lobby also has an expresso machine, bar, and dinner for purchase. Convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

This is a very nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The hotel is near the airport, but is nicely sound proofed and the room was clean and comfortable. My room had two queen size beds and a pull out bed, which was very convenient. Also, we checked out early in the morning and the staff reminded us that breakfast was included and allowed us to eat a quick breakfast before leaving the hotel, something that they could have omitted but they didn't. Overall I was very pleased to stay there and would choose it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: I was told the airport shuttle would pick me up 10 minutes after I called, but it took 30.
Easy and convenient stay after flying into Salt Lake City Late
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Excellent hotel for a last minute stay near the SLC airport! Modern look and feel and they also provide breakfast. Appreciate also the large tv with the option to plug in your own electronics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating, very close to airport.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Extremely helpful, nice room, courteous staff, delicious breakfast. Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, CA

Lots of parking and a great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast and a very comfortable room. Lots of parking on backside of hotel.
Cons: All was good, nothing to improve.
Location: Airport was close and food was within 5 miles of location. From California, so 5 miles was nothing to drive. Did not use room service.
After a 6 hour drive, it was a pleasure to arrive and check in. Noticed the breakfast area and elevators are close by. Our room was great. 2 queen beds, nice sitting area. Lots of counter space and lights. If I was staying longer I would have unpacked and would have had plenty of room to store my items and clothing, Room size was much larger than the standard room size. Very clean and comfortable. Our window looked out towards airport, and at times you could hear the jets. Not a big deal since I knew it was close to airport. I expected it...Very quiet that night and no issues. Breakfast had great selection and they did not scrimp on quantity. Hot eggs, potatoes with sausage, plenty of cereals, hot oatmeal and bread selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, Texas

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Telephones didn't work at all. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Very easy to get to. Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great looking lobby. Very friendly staff. Clean room. Very comfortable bed.Great electronics in the room. Killer breakfast buffet. What more could you ask for? This is where I like to stay whenever I need a room in Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Super clean, nice helpful employees, walls are thick enough we could not hear the people on the next room. Great!!!