Ratings based on 1,267 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Fine airport hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and they serve breakfasts from about 4 a.m. it has regular shuttles to the airport.
Cons: Not all lights in the room worked. There are no restaurants nearby. The hotel offers some quick instant meals for microwave but that is it.
Location: It's near the airport but not much else. However, Lyft drivers come very quickly to take you anywhere in town.
This hotel is convenient for those who just need a good sleep near the airport. However, there is not much to do if one needs to spend longer there. It advertizes a gym and jacuzzi but I did not check these out. It was amazing it offered breakfast from 430 a.m., taking into account early flights to the east coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel s conveniently located near the airport. It is clean,and quiet, rooms are spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It was a decent stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We weren't there long. That staff was nice. The hotel was nice. The maid forgot to clean our room when left out before 10:00 am. Maid service was over upon our return but the front desk sent up some items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms were dirty and not well maintained.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: staff
Rooms are dirty and not well maintained. Staff was very nice but did not make up for a dirty property. Look elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient ti airport, helpful staff.
Cons: Better plugs for charging phones at night stands.
Location: Salt Lake City is nearby, but the airport is the main attraction.
We stayed at this hotel two nights: the night we flew into Salt Lake City and the night before we flew out. It was convenient to the airport, and there was gas nearby for filling up our rental car before returning it at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Good value. Pleasant experience for this level of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria Arizons

Get place to stay by airport

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Excellent early shuttle service to airport. First shuttle starts at 4:30 am and breakfast was also out for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city airport

Great staff. Great price for a three srar

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Fast check in Great staff Clean Great price No places near by to eat however
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice, well located near the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Good continental breakfast, good value (~$80), good location (~5min from airport by car)
Cons: Recycling bins would be convenient.
Location: Close to airport (~5min by car)
King size bed was comfortable. Room was nice and clean. Summer so did not use the heating much. Shower worked fine. Door is a little weird, you can actually see inside the rooms (at least most of the 2nd floor ones) through the door, slightly awkward but whatever. Little interaction with staff. Breakfast was good waffles, hard eggs, basic cereals, milk, coffee, juice, and spread.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Only one night because we were flying next day

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Staff (Tony) made us a special breakfast after desk told us breakfast lasted until 10am when it was really 9am. She also shuttled us to the airport .
Room suitable and clean. Bath clean but could use a safety bar in shower.