Ratings based on 1,285 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double Charged

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I was double charged for my room. It was a hassle to get the problem resolved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your stay due to the mistake with billing. We hope to have a second chance in the future to better your opinion. We appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Respectfully, Danielle LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Idaho

Close where we need to be

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Comfortable stay, close to the doctor. Breakfast was very delicious, they also have a small assortment of TV dinners, snacks and drinks. They also have washer facilities. And the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay is comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Stay was comfortable, staff could have been more friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Convenient airport hotel allows dogs

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Pleasant, caring staff, location, price
Cons: Cleanliness of carpet and bathroom
I had specifically requested a regular room, but was given the handicap accessible room. As we had a late flight in, it was nearly 1 AM when we arrived at the property and I would surmise that it may have been the last room left on the first floor. The carpet was badly stained, and we could clearly hear folks in the room next door. Other than that, the room was fine. The beds were comfortable and the room was relatively clean. The shower had good pressure when I started, but the pressure and temperature fluctuated throughout the shower, making it less than ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Big rooms!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very clean, courteous desk staff. Comfortable beds. Spacious room and bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Fine airport hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and they serve breakfasts from about 4 a.m. it has regular shuttles to the airport.
Cons: Not all lights in the room worked. There are no restaurants nearby. The hotel offers some quick instant meals for microwave but that is it.
Location: It's near the airport but not much else. However, Lyft drivers come very quickly to take you anywhere in town.
This hotel is convenient for those who just need a good sleep near the airport. However, there is not much to do if one needs to spend longer there. It advertizes a gym and jacuzzi but I did not check these out. It was amazing it offered breakfast from 430 a.m., taking into account early flights to the east coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel s conveniently located near the airport. It is clean,and quiet, rooms are spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It was a decent stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We weren't there long. That staff was nice. The hotel was nice. The maid forgot to clean our room when left out before 10:00 am. Maid service was over upon our return but the front desk sent up some items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms were dirty and not well maintained.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: staff
Rooms are dirty and not well maintained. Staff was very nice but did not make up for a dirty property. Look elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient ti airport, helpful staff.
Cons: Better plugs for charging phones at night stands.
Location: Salt Lake City is nearby, but the airport is the main attraction.
We stayed at this hotel two nights: the night we flew into Salt Lake City and the night before we flew out. It was convenient to the airport, and there was gas nearby for filling up our rental car before returning it at the airport.