Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc utah

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Compfy. Staff was nice. Room was cmean and larger than I expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location to airport and 10 min to downtown

Posted Jan 11, 2018
This hotel is really old and needs a makeover. The staff was plesant, but the room had all really old and dingy features. However I will say the room was clean! This is a great for a quick stop and go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old place. Toilet was plugged when we called

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Toilet plugged up when we checked in. Wouldn't send anyone up. Husband went down to get plunger. Girl says, oh sorry I've already gave out all the plungers. So we can't use toilet at all. Air conf broke. Carpet very dirty. Very old hotel. Never stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Was good experience. Hotel was as it was described.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Cons: Upgrade the hot water system
There wasn't any hot water by the time I was ready to take my morning shower. I tried several times between 8:30 and 9:30 am to take my shower and each time the water was cold. When I inquired at the front desk, I was told they don't have adequate hot water heaters to meet the demand on "busy nights."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

King bed

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I got upgraded to a king suite from a queen for free. Its a really nice room for what I paid. I really liked the cushion seat connected to the window. The hallway floor needed to be vacuumed but the room was spotless. Very enjoyable. Expect to pay $100 refundable deposit bit you can pay that in cash.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Staffing needs more training

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The girl that checked me in was new and had no idea what she was doing.my reservation ran as a no show due to me arriving late. All she said was if u would of called ealier letting me know u were arriving late i would have changed it, i can check you in but i will have to charge you $50 and tax, i am very sorry..at the end she said she was new and wasn't very sure about my billing since i had prepaid my reservation and she was charging me. Ispoke to someone at check out. He said he will refund my cc for the $50 and tax.we will see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Utah

Good price, Great Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, room set up, staff.
Cons: Everything looked pretty good, honestly. Great customer service.
This hotel was exactly what I needed. It was a great price and the room itself was very spacious and well laid out. My 11 year old was thrilled with the window seat! Very cool feature. I am very happy about this experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to airport

Posted Dec 17, 2017
I've been overcharged for the room and they can't explain why.....I'll wait 2 days as they requested to see if the charge changes. I have discrepancy signed by a staff member. I've had three companies do this in past 2 weeks, I'm not letting them get by with it.....our money is hard earned and I won't be taken advantage of. Used to stay here all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is good hallway smells terrible

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Price is good close to airport, hallway smelled terrible, breakfast is poor but I grabbed some tea and fruit