Ratings based on 1,436 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
JUST OK, STAY. THERE IS A LIGHT SWICH BEHIDE A CLOSET, ON THE WALL. NO ONE WOULD KNOW TO LOOK THERE. KEPT ME UP LATE, BECAUSE I THOUGHT I WOULD FIND IT MYSELF. I DID NOT. HAD TO CALL FRONT DESK AND THEY DID NOT KNOW, THEN SHE OBSERVED ANOTHER ROOM AND GOT ME THE ANSWER. BRYAN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Unfriendly staff Uncomfortable beds Hotel guests were noisy all hours of the night Took three visits to front desk to get key cards to work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Had to reset the keys every day. Could not get in the locked doors without a reset
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
The proximity to the airport is the reason I chose this hotel. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast selection is standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Posted Oct 1, 2017
unuseless transaction made for us. in order to resolve this we need to call to bank, hotel or expedia. waste time, time and time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 5 minutes to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport and downtown
Location: Mormon Tabernacle, the Great Salt Lake
This hotel was easy to locate, clean and included breakfast. It is only 5 minutes to the airport and near the downtown. We went downtown for dinner and then went to the Mormon Tabernacle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Close to airport. Shuttle service great. Room quiet and clean. Would come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Worst place as it could be

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Absolutely not
Cons: There is no scope for improvement unless owner and staff change their mentality and treat customers with respect.
Location: There are lot of things to do nearby and lot of much better hotels nearby.
I had reserved well ahead in advance and had selected pay at hotel. I called the hotel same day as my arrival to confirm that they could charge my credit card and if not then I can give them another one to charge. I called around 5pm and check in time starts 3pm. The lady at reception told me that sir since we could not charge it we cancelled the reservation and gave room to someone else so now there is no reservation. Ideally, they should have called me to check on that instead of cancelling in just 2 hrs and not checking back with customer for another card to charge. Just think, it was Friday and I was with my family and an infant baby, had it not been for Radisson then I would have had to spend the night on the street since everything was booked that day. This is the worst place and surely people are not trustworthy. I really don't recommend it to anyone. There are much better hotels in that vicinity so try those instead of this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice clean motel with a decent breakfast. Comfortable beds and well-kept rooms. Bathroom ok but could have more room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unethical business

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
My wife and I were stranded in Salt Lake due to hurricane Irma cancelling our flight home. We had booked a room for one night but needed to stay another due to the storm. We were told there were rooms and we could stay another night only the price would be 40% more! I asked if they could help us out under the circumstances, but they refused. This establishment should be boycotted for price gouging under the circumstances. We went elsewhere and found a better room for much less.