Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better call your uber

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I tried to reach the hotel after my arrival at the airport to inquire why no shuttle was running, but no one answered. This happened twice, before a third call was answered. I was then placed on hold and no one ever came back to the line. The fourth call was answered and I learned I had to request a shuttle; this was not mentioned on the website or my itinerary. The lady said a shuttle would come in 15 minutes. This was at 1041. I obtained an Uber at 1115, over 30 minutes had passed and no shuttle arrived. I subsequently arrived to the hotel, but no explanation was given as to why no shuttle ever came. Frankly, I'm dissatisfied with this experience and feel I have not got my money's worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, WY

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Overall the hotel was great! The only complaint I have was the breakfast was a little lacking. There wasn't any juice in the juice dispenser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Hotel services is good. Breakfast is ok. Front desk person friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was not bad

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: comfortable clean room
Location: near the highway and the airport
The room was clean and in very good shape. The towels were very thin like at motel 6. The breakfast was just OK, very limited selection and the fruit had been in the bowl for awhile, brown bananas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted May 18, 2017
Great beds. Clean Staff semi helpful. Need to fix refrigerator
5 out of 5
by Rosemary

Excellent value for the price!!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
What a terrific value for the price we paid. Very clean and spacious rooms, great amenities in the hotel and room. Very safe area, free parking and wifi. Just terrific. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Dawn Henderson from Quality inn airport

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was plesent
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DJanis

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
My room was a non-smoking room but, definitely smelled like cigarettes! Other than that I had a nice stay and the breakfast they serve in the mornings was nice.