Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real Dump

Posted Oct 9, 2017
trash everywhere outside, dirty dingy halls, stains on the floors, disgusting shower and bathroom, paper thin walls, overall a real dump. The only redeeming thing was the front desk lady was nice enough and cool about my dog
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylorsville, ut

Nice, but not in best neighborhood

Posted Oct 8, 2017
It was in ok place to stay one night that wasn’t far from downtown, but some of the other guests were sketchy , we didn’t feel really safe, the pool was really gross. The room itself was fine. I killed a small spider and then later found a spider bite on my arm. It just needs some work and attention to be more inviting and appealing to guests. And the breakfast was awful. Not much to choose from and what was there was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean cheap hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
For a cheap hotel it was reall really nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was sooo good. My kids and I loved staying here! Will definitely come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilton manors, florida

good for quick stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: convenient for airport
Cons: needs upgrade
Location: red iguana restaurant 1 mile... excellent
good for airport over night... free breakfast... friendly staff... could use upgrade/remodeling... price was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

First room no heat. Second room large cracks .

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Changed rooms but hotel was sold out.Unable to trade again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel is in very poor condition . Breakfast was horrible .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Phenomenal

Posted Sep 18, 2017
They went above & beyond to make a bad situation as pleasant as it could possibly be 😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Needs work!!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Sketchy area of town and hotel is run down. Looks like they are maybe trying to remodel some rooms but the entire place needs alot of work. Maids do a good job with trying to keep the rooms clean; beds and towels were clean. Alot is broken or falling off and the tubs dont drain. Would never stay again and the airport shuttle is a local driver they call upon when they need to meet that request so call 30 min prior!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In extremely poor condition

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Needs to be demolished. I will never stay at a Ramada property again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing I can think of.
Cons: Take care of the property. Charge a fair price of a motel at this quality.
Location: Temple Square.
This is a $28 dollar motel at the most. Most of the rooms one the fit floor looked demolished. They should have covered the windows if they are working on them. Very unclean. The room and stairways smelled like smoke, but we're advertised as non-smoking. The light switch did not turn any lights on. Figured out that was beczu s e light bulbs were mis s ing from fixtures. Shower shot water from tub fixture soaking towels hanging on wall and flooding floor. The used grey pvc pipe to run wires in the room. Couldn't even paint them ti try to hide the cheapness. The breakfast buffet was a joke and very dirty. This place was a joke and I am not sure I would even use Expedia again and for sure would not stay at a Ramada.