Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Overall this is a nice hotel. My only complaints are do not get a room close to the elevator. And, the room next to mine the individuals voices carried through the walls. Other than that not a bad stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I made my reservation with SpringHill Suites, in SLC, through Expedia. Upon arrival, I was notified that Expedia had over booked and my reservation had been transferred to Hilton Garden Inn. My traveling companions remained at the SpringHill Suites, only I was moved due to my late in the evening arrival time. Hilton Garden Inn wasn’t aware of the transferred reservation and the rate per night was higher, and free breakfast wasn’t an option. The Hilton Garden Inn was a clean and pleasantly furnished accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Reasonable Priced and beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. The smell of the hotel was the best aroma. Fridge didn't work in the room, but they quickly replaced it. And my husband's stereo was stolen it if his car on our last night staying at the hotel. They aren't liable for anything when out comes to the parking lot and your vehicle, but they were definitely very informative and supportive when it came to helping figure out what we should do. Over all, I give them a 9.8 out of ten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jo Jo, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for acknowledging our great team here on property. We'd love to welcome you back again for a five star experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice rooms, comfortable beds. Price is reasonable and I love the breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean big room

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Our room with king bed was very nice. Free wifi and movies on tv. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Large comfortable room

Posted Aug 31, 2017
A bit hard to find due to its modest location behind another big name hotel, but the room made up for it: large and comfortable, bath tub had hand- held shower, a rarety in most hotels, and the hotel parking was easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to SLC airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Excellent service, very clean and quiet and 10 min to the SLC airport/rental car drop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by Diyana

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Diyana, Thank you for the four star rating! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
James, Thank you for rating your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.