Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Takashi from Nyc

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't clear that the studio didn't include a full bed. I didn't mind the pull out bed, but it may be better to be more specific in the room description
5 out of 5
by Neil from Seattle

Snowbird Skier's Eyrie

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Attractive contemporary room, attentive and friendly service, a short walk from the ski-lift tram, a balcony bathed in afternoon sunshine, and a breathtaking view of the Snowbird ski area. A well planned, well managed, and well remembered hotel.
5 out of 5
by Brendan

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great time at the Snowbird Lodge. Everyone was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Could walk right over to the lifts....
Cons: Everything was perfect...exactly what I was looking for.
Location: Everything is within walking distance; bars, restaurants, lifts, etc.
Exactly what I was looking for while snowboarding at Snowbird for a long extended weekend stay. The hotel was nice and staff was very friendly. Conveniently located within walking distance to everything including; The lifts (tram), restaurants, pool, bars, etc. Was a perfect stay! :) No need to rent a car if staying out there...everything you need is within walking distance and to make things easier I just got a shuttle service right from Salt Lake City, Utah airport to the resort at Snowbird. No need to worry about driving in snow conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The cost you pay should include a breakfast and at the minimum coffee in the room.
5 out of 5
by Megan from SLC

Great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We went up for Oktoberfest for the day and were able to check in early with no problems and walk right over to enjoy the event.
4 out of 5
by Alys from Logan

Super Moon

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
I went for Octoberfest! It was beautiful! Saw the super moon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great anniversary getaway! It's all about the balcony and views. Beautiful!
1 out of 5
by Brenna from Berthoud

Not impressed.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
There was no AC in the room. The temps outside were in the 80's and it was too hot in the room. There was an Ocktoberfest festival going on the weekend I stayed and that was not made known to me when booking this room from hotels.com. The noise was so loud from the festival, and there were people up yelling at all hours of the night. Since there was no air in the room we had to sleep with the windows open and got no sleep because there was no crowd control.