Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you like amenities and an upscale experience

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Brutalist architecture on the exterior but pleasantly updated interior. It’s a bit of a maze but there are nice amenities and lots of lounge areas. Nice if you want amenities and an upscale experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by CRES, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Ski in Ski Out Facility

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Excellent ski in and ski out. Bar and restaurant great but understaffed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by CRES, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay at the Cliff Lodge. I will pass your comments on to the Food and Beverage dept. about your observation on staff levels.
4 out of 5
by Jack

We'll be back!

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
The convenience to the lifts is what makes this location amazing. Complimentary shuttle service to nearby hotels is great too. The only downside I found was a lack of family-friendly eatery options for a lengthy stay. Restaurants did have excellent children's menus and resort offered fun activities for the kids. For an adult trip the dining and lounges seem excellent. Customer service in ski rental and resort were outstanding! I was disappointed to find out that the fitness center was an additional $30 per day/per person charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Cliff Lodge, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words- When you come back the Fitness center is free on the 1st floor and the Spa does charge an access fee but waives it if you are getting a treatment. New snow this pat week about 2 feet- Come back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Amazing all around. The hotel was newly renovated and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Cliff, Hotel Management
Glad your stay was enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
I asked in advance about using the roof top pool, and no one told me that there was an age limitation or a separate fee until,I checked in. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Cliff Lodge offered a great location to get together with family. It is beautiful and comfortable with a game room and a variety of restaurants. Our room was way too warm to sleep comfortably. We notified the front desk after the first night but the problem was never remedied. We still really liked the resort and will most likely return.
5 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels