Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Everything was good. Parking is tough. The scenery is beautiful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Cres, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we will share your comment with the Bell/ Valet staff. Parking can be a challenge depending on resort events.
5 out of 5
by James

The Inn at Snowbird Resort

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean comfortable room. Nice beds. Great view of some of the Snowbird's ski runs. Fantastic views of the mountains. The Inn's staff was VERY friendly and accommodating. It would have been nice if there was a microwave in the room but that is the only thing lacking. The Snowbird resort was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Where's my Bed !!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: They let me check out, store my bags, ski all day, and then shower and change in the steam room area before going the airport. Nice touch.
Cons: A warning about the 1970's bed in the wall, and a light was out in the steam room changing booth.
Location: Some of the best skiing in the world - seriously !!
After the initial puzzlement of finding no bedroom - the bed swings out of the wall after you shift the dining room table to one side - the apartments are clean and comfortable. The bed gets made every day ( and swung back into the wall ) and all the faucets and lights worked fine
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Nothing fancy, but really nice!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a weekend of skiing and really enjoyed it. The location was very convenient to the hill, and the property was very nice. Nothing fancy, but everything was clean, simple, and felt well thought-out for a ski stay. Hot tub was large, hot, and had great views of the mountain. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what it is.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect for what it is, a ski resort hotel conveniently located close to the slopes. No luxury, but some pleasant amenities, such as a hot tub. Also, they let you use their common changing rooms with shower even after you check out, which is convenient if you fly out at night after a final day of skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada, Co

Great Location in Snowbird

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great staff from front desk to housekeeping. Will help you out with whatever you need to make your stay better. Quick walk to the tram and restaurants. Great view of the mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

The Inn at Snowbird

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great slopeside property. About 100 yards to the team. The room I had was a studio. The room is set up efficiently with tons of good storage etc. The bed is a Murphy or pull down bed and was super comfy. The kitchen had everything you need. Nice balcony too. The hotel has a nice outdoor pool and hot tub that face the mountain. They have a small shower and changing room you can use on your last day to clean up after you ski, before heading to the airport and that was HUGE! Love Snowbird and love their properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I love the snowbird mountain and facilities ! I initially booked our trip for the Inn but we were upgraded to the Lodge to avoid having to switch rooms during our stay. I thought it was kind and accommodating for them to do that. They also were so helpful with any questions and extremely pleasant during our stay. I really loved our time here ! There's a lot to keep you busy , amazing skiing and just a beautiful, wonderful trip. Any lodge you stay at you will be walking distance (a very short walk) to the mountain. I highly recommend this place , just make sure you can ski..the mountain is no joke :) but awesome !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the ski resort during October. It was off season, but it was still tons of fun. The view from the tram is amazing, the mountain coaster is tons of fun, and our kids had a blast on the trampoline. If you are looking for good food there are tons of amazing restaurants at the bottom of the hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Perfect Cozy get away! Hot tub was fantastic at night and early morning! :)