Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Pelle from Malmö

Sådär

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt, men lite slitet. Vacker trädgård.
4 out of 5
by FRANCO from Como

french relax

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Relax and quetly time
1 out of 5
by Gerardus from Skegrie Sweden

Poor value for money!!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor value for money. The lodge is in big need of renovation or maybe it should be demolished and rebuild. Sorry!
5 out of 5
by David from Chipping Sodbury

The Jewel of the North Coast, Quiet and secluded

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
The B&B was tastefully decorated with a country decor, the grounds kept neatly groomed, the staff very accommodating and friendly, our room was clean and very romantic with a lush comfy bed. Great location. We felt very comfortable and like home,the breakfast was everything you could want. - we will surely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midrand

Great Location

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, nice staff but could use more parking.
5 out of 5
by james from new york

lovely little b&b for a quiet getaway

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
My fiancée and I enjoyed two very relaxing nights here. Outlr cottage was very comfortable and thoughtfully appointed. Staff were all very accommodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Louis from Johannesburg

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels
I was allocated a smoking room and being a non smoker this was most unpleasant. Mad about the gardens and the ambiance, it was great. The staff were above average and very friendly and helpful. The bed in the room need replacement and there is some serious maintenance issues.
5 out of 5
by Maria

A taste of France

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised. The B&B was tastefully decorated with a country french decor, the grounds kept neatly groomed, the staff very accommodating and friendly, our room was clean and very romantic with a lush comfy bed. The only thing I wish the room had was a stand-up shower. The bathroom had a long, narrow, deep bath and only a hand held shower head. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing! The swimming pool was on the smaller side but perfect for cooling off from the hot heat. It's also perfectly located only about 300m from the beach! The breakfast was very enjoyable as well. My husband and I definitely would recommend this B&B to anyone who is looking for a beautifully stylish and comfortable stay! BTW for any American Sports fans they have ESPN! My husband was thrilled! :-)
5 out of 5
by vince

close to all

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels
Petite Provence is a lovely place to stay very close to the beach and other amenities, it is lovely and peaceful. I'll be going back. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Lovely B&B

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Charming little bed and breakfast in the heart of the Dolphin Coast.