Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WALSALL

Excellent Apart Hotel in Central Salta

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Quick check-in, large rooms, safe area and good value for money.
Cons: The driers in the laundry need to be updated.
Location: Nearby is the cathedral, the museum (closed on Mondays), the Telerifico, plenty of shops. To the west is the town of Cachi - 3 hrs gravel road.
We stayed for three nights at this Apart Hotel in Central Salta. The room/kitchen/diner was large and well kitted out. It overlooked the rear of the property and it was quiet. Parking was in a secure plot close to the hotel. A substantial breakfast was ordered the night before and delivered to your room at a pre-arranged time. All the staff were very helpful and it was only a 5 minute walk into the city. Nearby were many good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by robert from nyc

good stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything I read in the reviews. The only drawback is the small garage but I did not have a problem with it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too short a stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, walking distance to centre, spacious suite (you need to ask for cooking utensils if not provided, they will bring them right away), good base from which to explore. We booked a great hike with Vertical Andes - should have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
by L George from California

Good stay

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
We were very comfortable staying 4 nights, a good size suit, you get breakfast each morning in yr room. Close to main square great , you can change $ in the square for excellent rate. Front desk service, go put of their way to help. You can do yr laundry free on the 6th floor which a great plus. Have sauna and spa we did not use. Overall, great value for the rate. Will stay again if we come back to Salta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpio y cómodo

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ubicado a 4 cuadras de la plaza principal. Los alrededores no son muy alentadores. El establecimiento cuenta con todos los servicios; salvo el Wifi en las habitaciones que es muy malo y la sala de lavadoras y secadoras en regular estado de conservación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo y bien ubicado

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado y las habitaciones muy cómodas y con una pequeña cocina que nos resulto muy útil. El desayuno lo llevan a la habitación, la única crítica es que la mermelada y el queso blanco es envasado y no de muy buena calidad. En resumen es totalmente recomendable para pasar varios días en Salta y la atención fue excelente, nos ayudaron todo el tiempo a coordinar las actividades que planeamos realizar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
me fue muy bien y Salta es un lugar para repetir y volveria al mismo hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitehotel im Zentrum

Posted May 15, 2016
Tolles Hotel sehr freundliches Personal große Zimmer Frühstück wird täglich aufs Zimmer gebracht Sauna und Spa zur privaten kostenfreien Nutzung Lage zentral
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campo Mourão, Pr

muito silencioso

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: acomodações e o atendimente
Cons: oferecer travesseiros melhores
Location: Fica a 7 quadras do centro e 3 quadras da praça San Martin. As quadras em Salta são bem pequenas! Tem restaurante a uma quadra.
ficamos 5 noites no quinto andar, proximo do elevador, é um apart hotel com todas as comodades para realizar pequenas refeiçoes no quarto. Na sexta noite, por lotação, nos forneceram um quarto no primeiro andar, no hall de entrada, para minha surpresa um silencio total, apesar do quarto ser menor que o anterior. Recomendo os andares superiores. O café da manhã é servido no quarto e feito a reserva diariamente, assim pode -seescolher o horarios que for mais conveniente.