Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federico

Nice but not good service.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Check in was bad. Was supposed to get VIP reception and did not happen at all. Room air heating was not working and the staff took ages to react. After all I received un upgrade and everything was right. The hotel is nice and really good located. The staff does not seem to be well trained on hospitality. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Southern California

Gorgeous, large room

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing room! Very helpful staff. I got sick from something I ate, and they let me stay in the room past check out, until I had to catch a bus south. My only wish would be an electric pitcher to make tea instead of having to pay room service each time for just a tiny cup.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Spacious and modern accommodation.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Good value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant and room service.
Cons: Swimming pool.
Location: Easy access to city centre. Good location for pick up for day tours by external companies.
A very pleasant stay at the hotel - very helpful staff. I fell ill and asked to stay in my room for couple more hours before transfer to airport. The staff at reception was considerate and accommodating. Really appreciated - thank you.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Reading

Excellent hotel in good location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location very near the main square with plenty of eating opportunities. Helpful english speaking front desk staff. Spacious comfortable room. Good breakfast with plenty of choice served in the old building.