Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in het centrum met heerlijke jacuzzi

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Wij hebben ons verblijf als heerlijk ervaren. Bij de receptie hadden we informatie gekregen over verschillende excursies en hebben ze uiteindelijk 1 voor ons geboekt. Het jacuzzi op het dak onder de sterrenhemel is gewoon magisch. Het ontbijt was goes. Kortom wij hebben genoten.
4 out of 5
by Josiane from Bento Gonçalves

Sempre muito bom! Recomendo!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização, quartos enormes, decoração clean. É uma ótima opção em Salta!
4 out of 5
by Mario Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel cerca de la plaza 9 de julio

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Lindo hotel, mi habitación muy cómoda. El desayuno variado y muy bueno, los empleados del hotel, muy buena disposición y trato. El único "inconveniente" x decirlo así, es que no pude conectarme a WF en la habitación.
5 out of 5
by Laura Sabina from Buenos Aires.

ÉL HOTEL.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente el Hotel. Es mi tercera visita a Salta y mejor elección fue el Design. Excelente la atención de todo el personal.fantásticas las instalaciones y la ubicación del hotel. Volveré sin dudas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Spacious and modern accommodation.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Good value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant and room service.
Cons: Swimming pool.
Location: Easy access to city centre. Good location for pick up for day tours by external companies.
A very pleasant stay at the hotel - very helpful staff. I fell ill and asked to stay in my room for couple more hours before transfer to airport. The staff at reception was considerate and accommodating. Really appreciated - thank you.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Reading

Excellent hotel in good location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location very near the main square with plenty of eating opportunities. Helpful english speaking front desk staff. Spacious comfortable room. Good breakfast with plenty of choice served in the old building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Mattress

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress was old and sank into a deep hole. Promised a changed mattress by reception, but did not happen.
3 out of 5
by DiDo

Für eine Nacht geht's gerade so

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Ebookers
ankunft war soweit i.O. Englischkenntnisse an der Rezeption sind je nach Mitarbeiter stark schwankend. Die Zimmer sind auf den ersten Blick sauber, jedoch war zumindest unsere Matratze mehr als durchgelegen und voller Flecken. Das Badezimmer ist groß und zeigt ein hohes Maß an kreativer Platzverschwendung (wir hatten ein 35qm großes Eckzimmer auf der 7. Etage) . Es ginge sich leicht eine Dusche extra zu der in der Badewanne integrierten Variante aus, jedoch so hat man jede Menge sinnlosen Fliesenboden. Die Vorhänge, welche zum Verdunkeln gedacht sind, sind bedauerlicherweise nicht breit genug, sodass man entweder in der Mitte oder am Eck der bodentiefen Fenster immer das Licht ins Zimmer herein bekommt. Zwischen den Zimmern war nicht viel zu hören, jedoch hört man alles vom Flur herein, da dort ein Holzboden verlegt ist, der Lärm nicht gerade isoliert und auch der Aufzug ist nicht zu überhören. Das Frühstück ist wahrscheinlich deshalb inkludiert, da kaum etwas an Auswahl vorhanden ist - eher enttäuschend! Gesamthaft war es für eine Nacht zu ertragen, aber eine weitere Nacht würde ich nicht in diesem Hotel verbringen. Das Hotel lebt in erster Linie von der zentralen Lage. Achtung, wenn man einen Mietwagen hat. Das Parken kostet rund 10 Euro pro Nacht extra.