Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Southern California

Gorgeous, large room

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing room! Very helpful staff. I got sick from something I ate, and they let me stay in the room past check out, until I had to catch a bus south. My only wish would be an electric pitcher to make tea instead of having to pay room service each time for just a tiny cup.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Spacious and modern accommodation.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Good value for money. Friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant and room service.
Cons: Swimming pool.
Location: Easy access to city centre. Good location for pick up for day tours by external companies.
A very pleasant stay at the hotel - very helpful staff. I fell ill and asked to stay in my room for couple more hours before transfer to airport. The staff at reception was considerate and accommodating. Really appreciated - thank you.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Reading

Excellent hotel in good location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location very near the main square with plenty of eating opportunities. Helpful english speaking front desk staff. Spacious comfortable room. Good breakfast with plenty of choice served in the old building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Mattress

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress was old and sank into a deep hole. Promised a changed mattress by reception, but did not happen.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from London

Simple, Clean, very well located.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean - whilst it was quite big it was rather sparse and lacked comfort. Bathroom was large as well but small shower/bath unit didnt make use of the size. The staff were welcoming and helpful and knew the local area well and were able to recommend things to do and places to see.
4 out of 5
by Sol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels