Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudia from buenos aires,Argentina

opinion sobre el Donna Alda

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Muy amables en el hotel,siempre dispuestos a dar información,limpio,buen desayuno,la habitación muy bien,volvería en otra oportunidad.calidad precio excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Canmore, Alberta, Canada

Excellent value, away from busy downtown

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
We liked this location so much, we came back on our return trip. Very good price, big rooms, parking across street, walking distance to international ATMs,(about 6 blocks on Espana). Grocery store is 1 block away. Friendly, helpful staff. Best days for touring city are Saturday/Sunday since there is very little traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salta

Séjour tranquille à Salta

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, le calme, la literie, la propreté;
Cons: le petit déjeuner peut-être?
Location: Quartier résidentiel ordinaire. Centres d'intérêt à 1 km environ.
L'hôtel Dona Alda est un peu éloigné du centre, mais de ce fait très reposant. Chambre un peu étroite et sombre, mais "banos" et literie impeccables. Petit déjeuner basique mais personnel très agréable et serviable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suasana from haedo

viaje inolvidable

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Pase unos días inolvidable,con gente que me trato en forma excelente. Volveré a ir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

まあまあのホテル

Posted Sep 6, 2014
特に可もなく不可も無いホテル。表側は塗装してあるので綺麗な印象です。 インターネットの写真写りほど綺麗て、はありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

中心から少し外れるが居心地が良いホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応と清潔さ。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ロープウェイで登る高台からの景色は印象的でよかった。
値段から内容はあまり期待していなかったが、結構居心地が良いホテルであった。 清掃はきちんとなされているしスタッフの対応も、スペイン語中心ではあったが誠実な対応であった。朝食は地元の人が食べるいわゆるコンチネンタルブレックファストであるが、まあまあであった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by guscud from esquel

aceptable

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
fue solo una noche de paso, aceptable para ese fin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good, well placed base in Salta

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is well placed about 9 blocks from Salta's main square and close to local restaurants anf shops. None of the staff talked any English, even so, between us all we muddled through and they were really helpful and efficient. The hotel could do with a little updating but the beds were comfortable, the showers hot and the cable tv worked. Definitely worth the money we paid for a decent base in Salta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacqueline from iguazu

gentillesse du service

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre propre mais ayant besoin d'un bon coup de peinture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Chicago, IL

Good economical hotel close to city center

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and how quiet the room was.
Cons: A better breakfast would be useful with fresh fruit.
Location: You can easily walk 6 or 8 blocks to the city center for all shopping and restaurants.
The check in was fast and professional. My room was clean, had a comfortable bed and a good shower. The hotel room was quiet for my sleeping. Breakfast was included but was minimal with media lunas, tea and butter and jam. My check out was fast and the manager called a taxi for me. Internet speed and access was very good. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.