Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near to the city

Posted Oct 19, 2015
friendly stuff, good breakfast, good Internet, while we stayed in the hotel a earthquake happend and the building stand it very well
4 out of 5
by Jason from Gibraltar

Altos scores 4.5 out of 5

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Top class, I very much enjoyed my stay and the price to quality ratio considering it was peak season left me very satisfied to the extent that I extended my stay by 4 nights. The hotel is just one block away from one of the main nightlife areas so if you aren't going to be partaking in the nightlife yourself it maybe convenient to ask for a room which doesn't overlook the street.Outside of this the staff are very welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Vieques, Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay, very comfortable, relaxed, and friendly. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, very helpful. The hotel is located right in the heart of the restaurant district of Salta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Meh

Posted May 5, 2011
After hearing decent reviews of this place we had high hopes. However, when we needed things the staff unfriendly and unhelpful, only recommending the leaflets they had. The room was also basic for the price and the lift terrifying. On the flip side, it was clean and very well situated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: emplacement
Quartier animé, des restaurants tout proches, nous n'avons pas été dérangées par le bruit. Propre. Petit déjeuner buffet complet. Personnel serviable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado y sipática la gente

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Un hotel acorde a lo publicado en su pagina, sin sorpresas para recomendar y su restaurante agradable y riquisimo menu. volveria a la brevedad
5 out of 5
by Peter from Bern (CH)

Interessante Ferienwoche am Fuss und in den Anden

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Guter Ausgangspunkt fuer Exkursionen. Triamar-Travel sehr gut, interessant, persoenlich, bestens organisiert und preiswert.
5 out of 5
by Luis Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels