Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Vermont

Delightful

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again if traveling to Salta. Staff is very helpful and kind. Our room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by CARLOS from Buenos Aires

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena relacion calidad/ precio.
3 out of 5
by Marcos from Uruguaiana

Bom honesto

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom e justo proximo dos principais pontos turisticos de salta.
5 out of 5
by Elisabet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pcia BsAs

Familiar y muy buena ubicación

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Estuvimos sólo 2 días. Un hotel sencillo, limpio muy buena ubicación y un personal muy amable. Muy recomendable Por relación costo /servicios
5 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHI YAN

Good quality for its price

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just next to the San Francisco Cathedral and quite close to the main square. Room condition is satisfactory. The wifi connection is quite weak though. I am not sure whether this is a common problem in hotels of the same region.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bariloche

Excelente relación precio - prestación

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y practicidad para personas de negocios, la atención en general y el estado de las habitaciones..
Cons: El desayuno, si bien lógico, da la impresión que estuviera como contado lo que te dan. La habitación algo chica, acceso al placard corriendo la cama
Location: Se encuentra a tres cuadras de la plaza central, y muy cerca de varias iglesias y conventos que valen la pena visitr. .-Buenos restaurantes cerca.
En viaje de negocios, buena atención y disponibilidad del personal.