Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by georgios

Not as expected

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It is very rare that i book something on hotels.com and i end up disappointed. I put in a lot of effort to check all aspects of the hotel i book, so i know what to expect. Well for this hotel the previous reviews were not very accurate in my view. The breakfast was overly based on sugary things, there was wifi only in the lobby area, and i found a big cockroach in the bathroom. The location was central and the room and bathroom were spacious, but the negatives im afraid outweigh the positives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oliveira from Sao Paulo. Brasil

Very good Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Pros: location, this hotel is well located really near to the downtown and cerro san bernardo
Cons: breakfast... terrible
wonderfull staff, really helpfull, I took a diner there and it was great but the breakfast is basiclly coffee and bread with butter...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Germany

good hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2010
We liked the hotel. Also a plus is the free internet use in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

standard *** hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2010
nice rooms but no view, breakfast buffet nice, staff nice, location 4 blocks from main square
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pasable

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Buena, falta la vista externa ( se veía el ascensor y sucio La televisión estaba mal ubicada y con lluvia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lindo cerca del centro

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: todo es tal cual lo que ofrecen ,no hay sorpresas. El personal es lo mejor
Cons: siempre se puede mejorar algo,igual supera las tres estrellas. Como sugerencia pondría una pava eléctrica en la habitación para calentar agua
Location: ideal,cerca del centro y tranquilo
el personal en general excelente! gente muy amable y servicial . todas las instalaciones del hotel son como se ve en internet solo que ellos no lo dicen pero HAY internet en las habitaciones también. Expedia muy bueno su servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien !muy buena la atención del personal . Muy bueno el restaurant del hotel . Solamente un poco molestas las palomas que hicieron nido en el aire acondicionado.
4 out of 5
by Hector from Belén de Escobar

Buen lugar

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general, aunque no posee buen servicio de wifi y las personas que se encuentran en recepción no nos ayudaron a superar dificultades que se nos presentaron.