Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht empfehlenswert!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Dieses Hotel nicht mehr anbieten!
Parkplatz muß dazugemietet werden. Fenster des Zimmers zum Lichtschacht. Hatte das Hotel auch vor dem Rückflug vom 15.auf den 16.08.2016 gebucht .Bekam das Zimmer 315, welches nicht sauber war. Auf dem Bett lag Toilettenpapier, auf dem Boden ein zersplittertes Glas, das Bad / Toilette waren schmutzig. Auf sofortige Reklamation bekamen wir das danebenliegende Zimmer 316. Am Morgen der Abreise (16.08.)wurde mir das Verlassen des Hotels verweigert, man müsse erst den Zustand unseres Zimmers überprüfen.Ich hatte also am Vortag den Zustand des Zimmers 315 bemängelt und als Folge wurde ich verdächtigt das Zimmer selbst verunreinigt zu haben.Eine noch nie erlebte Dreistigkeit ! Erst nach Kontrolle unseres Zimmers durften meine Frau und ich das Hotel verlassen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bz

Hotel in zona centrale

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per tre giorni lo consiglierei solo per la posizione , il resto totalmente negativo . Bagno sporco, camera sporca, colazione scarsa, personale lento
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to plaza

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Very good location, near tonPlaza 9 de julio. Staff very helpful and attentive. They should improve cleanliness of the rooms.
3 out of 5
by ds 999

dingy room in a nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on HotelClub
arrived on the DAKAR rest day and had a great afternoon enjoying the free entertainment and goodies in the main square. quick, efficient, friendly check in and good directions to car parking just around the corner and reasonably priced. Room was dingy with only a window to a side passageway for light. however a/c, although old, worked very well which was a bonus. Fair bathroom but a full size bath. beds comfortable and the place was clean if a bit old fashioned. despite being an event filled weekend the room was not noisy. breakfast was good with lots of choice and plenty of it. the hotel is just round the corner from the main square with a good choice of restaurants. would probably stay somewhere else next time
3 out of 5
by REGINA A S from Recife

Podiam melhoram o café da manhã!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
O café da manha é muuito fraco. Todos os dias a mesma coisa. Adoro os pães da Argentina. Mas, neste hotel eles conseguiram encontrar o pior pão para servi no cafe da manha. Tinhamos sempre a esperança que no próximo dia, teríamos uma coisinha diferente.... mais em 6 dias ...nada mudou...muito ruim!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very good location!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Closed to the city's central area.
Cons: The room needs to have a chair and a change in color. The bathroom does not have a glass for teeth brushing, and no toilet paper reserve.
Very good location on a back street, very close to the main city square.
2 out of 5
by mattglobal

Value Hotel with no frills

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We were underwhelmed with our experience Walter on the Front Desk was consistently non-welcoming, unfriendly and deliberately avoided any eye contact. The safe in our room did not work they said they would fix it... it never happened and we got no update for several days. They did give us access to the hotel safe which was a large stand alone safe in the hallway. Wifi was spotty and very slow. Room was clean and comfortable, although the bathroom was small and a very small closet. Included breakfast was so so.
4 out of 5
by Kitof

Bon emplacement

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est ditué proche de la place principale : bon endroit stratégique pour préparer ses excursions.
3 out of 5
by Baptiste from Brétigny

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bruyant, en plein centre, pour un passage bref. Personnel sympa, nos bagages ont été égarés lors d'un vol, ils nous ont bien aidé pour les retrouver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado, buena relación precio calidad

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, a una cuadra de la plaza principal. El personal es amable. En general estuvo todo bien, es un hotel de buena relación precio calidad. La habitación en la que estuvimos no tenía aire acondicionado, pero creo que hay otras que si.